English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2047 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jhsoetanto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this for my iphone SE and it fit perfectly. The dimensions helped me in deciding whether this will fit into my iphone or not. I like the feel and makes my iphone not slippery. All the cutouts and buttons locations are perfect fit too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inesgoncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

this is an amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing case! I simply love it! I will buy more for sure! On time, well packed and amazing material!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kfel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Great little case! Really smooth, has kind of a matte interior and is awesomely thin! Just what I wanted. The sides are totally flush with the front screen and it's very sleek. A couple of the sides aren't totally tight, but that could just be my phone's fault (it got bent a little and is now kind of misshapen). I really like it though, I'm very satisfied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edusemanas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2017

Boa qualidade e funcionalidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beatriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Silicone resistente, recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Produto é muito bom, dura bastante tempo. Recomendaria a todos que me perguntassem, não sei mais o que dizer, o produto é muito bom, apenas. Produto é muito bom, dura bastante tempo. Recomendaria a todos que me perguntassem, não sei mais o que dizer, o produto é muito bom, apenas. Produto é muito bom, dura bastante tempo. Recomendaria a todos que me perguntassem, não sei mais o que dizer, o produto é muito bom, apenas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

товар соответствует описанию. the goods match the description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adeline_Sncl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Très satisfaite ! La commande a été livrée dans les temps très court et le produit correspond exactement à celui que j'ai acheté. Les coques transparentes s'adaptent parfaitement aux Iphone 5 et 5S que j'ai et ne sont pas trop grandes c'est ce que je redoutais avec le matériaux ! A ce prix là je ne peux que recommander l'entreprise !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caique2009dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Excelente qualidade. ........................................................................................................................................!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

perfetto! proprio quello che volevo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Cartoon Elephant Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Elephant Soft Rubber for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Full Body Case Solid Color Hard
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat Pattern PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Armor 2nd Generation PC Material Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Soft Case with Dust Plug for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Cartoon pattern Phone Soft Shell for iPhone 7 iPhone 6/6s Plus iPhone 6/6s iPhone5 5s SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6S Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New York Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather & PC Cover Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Crystal Clear PC Drop Protection TPU Hard Bumper Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover Case Color Gradient Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Fruit Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rainbow Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Creative Cute Cartoon TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Ultrasoft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Slam Dunk Pattern Ultrathin PC Hard Back Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest