English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (487 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carol Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Chegou em 27 dias. Em perfeito estado, gostei muito.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miriam_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Twee hoesjes ontvangen, een rode en een roze. Geen beschadigingen

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Adorei a capa muito linda, qualidade excelente e preço acessível!
adoro comprar na Miniinthebox!

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhoox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Super et très pratique ! Je l'utilise pour personnaliser mon téléphone c'est genial !

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruhama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Amei a case! Protege bem o celular e chegou beeeem antes do esperado, em menos de 15 dias já recebi minha compra. Essa é a minha terceira compra aqui no site e chegou tudo em ótimo estado.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Débora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Capinha LINDA! Protege bem o celular e chegou em menos de 1 mês! Super recomendo!!!! Comprei na cor amarela e estou pensando em comprar mais cores!

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Ángel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Cumple su cometido. Buena calidad.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

По-моему отличный чехол! Я заказывала голубой, - цвет очень красивый. Рамка резиновая. Удобно держать в руках.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente case!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

Chegou até antes que eu imaginava, excelente produto! Com certeza vou comprar mais no Mini In The Box :D

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara Falcão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Sou de RECIFE e esperei 3 MESES o meu pedido (feito dia 08/04-16/07). Finalmente HOJE todos produtos (7 ao todo) chegaram dentro de uma caixa super lacrada. Apesar da experiência com o prazo ter sido terrível, os produtos são de uma qualidade IMPECÁVEL! Parabéns pela qualidade que vocês oferecem.

Uma dica para quem ainda vai comprar: não compre tudo de uma vez, compre POUCOS itens por vez... EU ACHO que a demora da minha entrega foi porque foram muitos produtos de uma vez só.

PS: TODAS as capas vieram com um saco plástico, mas tirei para vocês olharem com uma melhor qualidade.

PRODUTO: Comprei esta capa com o entorno BRANCO. Meu celular é branco, então ficou super discreto. E protege tudo bem direitinho e é prática.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
22% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Ultra Slim Tranparent Plastic Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
11% buyUSD $ 0.69
 TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Stylish TPU Bumper Frame for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Thin Hard Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Thin Rubber Matte Hard Case Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Quality Transparent Case with Solid Color Bumper Frame for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Protective Case for iPhone 4/4S (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Rainbow Style TPU Frame Hard Case with Screen Guard and Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Slim Crystal Hard Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Slim Protective Polycarbonate Bumper for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Crystal Case for iPhone 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Glow In Dark Border Transparent Back Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Ladder Style Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Silicone Case for iPhone 4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest