English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (496 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miguel Ángel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Cumple su cometido. Buena calidad.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandra Møller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

perfekt design
jeg er 100 p tilfreds med mit køb!
kan helt klart anbefales til alle!
coverets gennemsigtige design egner sig helt bestem til den der stadig gerne vil vise selve iPhone's stilede "side"

køb det!
prisen er også i top, og leveringstiden er ingenting!

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Tout à fait conforme à la description, ni trop épais ni trop fin.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Chegou em 27 dias. Em perfeito estado, gostei muito.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miriam_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Twee hoesjes ontvangen, een rode en een roze. Geen beschadigingen

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhoox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Super et très pratique ! Je l'utilise pour personnaliser mon téléphone c'est genial !

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Adorei a capa muito linda, qualidade excelente e preço acessível!
adoro comprar na Miniinthebox!

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruhama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Amei a case! Protege bem o celular e chegou beeeem antes do esperado, em menos de 15 dias já recebi minha compra. Essa é a minha terceira compra aqui no site e chegou tudo em ótimo estado.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Débora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Capinha LINDA! Protege bem o celular e chegou em menos de 1 mês! Super recomendo!!!! Comprei na cor amarela e estou pensando em comprar mais cores!

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Помоему отличный чехол! Я заказывала голубой, цвет очень красивый. Рамка резиновая. Удобно держать в руках.

Unique Clear Back Case with Colorful Frame for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest