English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kelly
  • Apr 26, 2011

make unique gits, great addition to a gift basket too.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Irina
  • Feb 27, 2011

An exellent product! I received it in time and i'm very happy! I have ordered extra memo pads apples, kiwis and strawberries. All of them look great! I've gifted some to my friend and they were very pleased to get such unusual memo pads.
I recommend this memo pad for everybody because it is a wonderful an beautiful product.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anahita Monezi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Demorou uns dias a mais pra chegar. É maior do que eu imaginava, uma pera bem grande! Vem toda desmontada e não tem instruções de como fazer, aí vai da imaginação. Vem 1 clipe, 1 pedacinho de fita dupla face, o cabinho, a redinha e 1 adesivo redondo. Fiquei super satisfeita!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bella!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

carina, peccato che i fogli non sono adesivi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hiteshpparekh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

An awesome must have. Totally worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael Zach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

very good quality, nice size and eyecatching...!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

This was a fantastic memo pad something different and cheap to give for those office under $5.00 pressie. Who's to know I got it cheap I'm not going to tell.
Service was great arrived in New Zealand in under a week. better than our own postal service here at times

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noida
  • Jun 15, 2011

Very realistic. Fantastic gift idea.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOMO
  • Mar 14, 2011

MOLTO MOLTO CARINI ED ORIGINALI... UN TOCCO DI COLORE E VIVACITà SULLA SCRIVANIA.... CONSIGLIATISSIMO

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Varoona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2011

Très joli et utile!
Tige en vrai bâton, très mignon!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unique Mini Pear Shaped Sticky Memo Pad (Green)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Baymax Pattern Self-Stick Note(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Carton Animal Toy Self-stick Notes(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unique Creative Apple Shaped Memo Pad Large
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Folding Self-Stick Note Set(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Paper
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kitchen Knife Sharpener
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sturdy Canvas Wrap(48 pens)
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Retro Tower Design Metal Tip Clamp(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest