English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marcus Mello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is great! Exclusive, curious and intelligent design! My friends find it the most!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thanks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent service

- great watch...


thanks

surya

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By András
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the first day (after 12 days from my order confirmate) with my brand new watch. Excellent! The price, also! Thanks.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good quality! Impressive watch! You have to know binary code, but that's all the fun!!!
The price is perfect for this item.
The LED illumination is great in dark! Like NIGHT RIDER's watch on KITT movie!
Has an automatic program to show time every 15 minutes! You can't imagine how beautiful it is in the dark!
Buy it if you want to be different and have fun!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Calls attention,good looks .Received it exactly the way it appers on the pic.
It needs some light dedication to understand its use.The instructions that comes with it are of much help and took me some few hours before i knew how to operate it.
I highly recommend it to anyone.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annecardosobr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

EU AMEI! MINHA SEGUNDA COMPRA!
PRIMEIRA VEZ FOI CAPINHA DE CELULAR E AGORA FOI ESSE RELÓGIO LINDO, SUPER INTELIGENTE E BEM FEITO. NÃO TENHO DO QUE RECLAMAR, PAGUEI E RECEBI EM CASA! :)

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered this watch on August 19, it was shipped on Aug 22, and I received it on September 4. That's 10 working days from shipping to receipt, and even if you count from the day I ordered, it's a total of 13 working days, well inside the promised 10-20 working days for delivery.

The watch is exactly as described on the MITB website; it looks good, and feels well made. If you're used to reading binary numbers, telling the time is easy (although it does take me a little longer than reading an ordinary watch).

If you're not familiar with binary, then it's still easy; just add the LEDs together to tell the time. See my picture below; in the vertical group of LEDs, add 4+2+1 = 7, in the horizontal group add 16+8+1=25, and the pm light is lit, so it's 7.25pm.

Pressing the top button makes the LEDs flicker for a second, and then it tells the time. LEDs go off again after a few seconds.

To set the time, press the bottom button twice; the hour LEDs flash. Keep pressing the top button until the correct hours are displayed.
Then press the bottom button and the minute LEDs flash. Press the top button repeatedly until the correct minutes are displayed.
Same again for the month (same LEDs as hours), and for the date (same LEDs as minutes).
One final press of the bottom button makes the bottom LEDs flash from right to left. If you press the top button, the vertical LEDs flash. That means that the watch will automatically switch on every 15 minutes. Pressing the top button cancels it.

Imagine! This cool watch, including delivery, for less than 5 Euros!

Yet again, another successful order from MITB; good product, free delivery, great price.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renato m mello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

miniinthebox purchase quickly and securely on the net

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jjluner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

What a great Birthday gift for a Geek!

No offense intended, but who else could read a binary watch!!!

High quality

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chakrya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

hello i like your product especially watch but please make processing time in shortly for me thank you..!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Digital 29 LED Red & Blue Light Black Silicone Strap
23% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex 29 Blue LED Display Digital Wrist Watch (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s LED Binary Display Black Alloy Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Futuristic Blue LED Digital Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Digital Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Silver Skeleton Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Elegant Gold Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Gold Case Brown PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Simple Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Gold Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Gold Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Elegant Silver Dial Black Leather Band Manual Mechanical Skeleton Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest