English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1158 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marcus Mello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is great! Exclusive, curious and intelligent design! My friends find it the most!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thanks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent service

great watch...


thanks

surya

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By András
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the first day (after 12 days from my order confirmate) with my brand new watch. Excellent! The price, also! Thanks.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good quality! Impressive watch! You have to know binary code, but that's all the fun!!!
The price is perfect for this item.
The LED illumination is great in dark! Like NIGHT RIDER's watch on KITT movie!
Has an automatic program to show time every 15 minutes! You can't imagine how beautiful it is in the dark!
Buy it if you want to be different and have fun!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Calls attention,good looks .Received it exactly the way it appers on the pic.
It needs some light dedication to understand its use.The instructions that comes with it are of much help and took me some few hours before i knew how to operate it.
I highly recommend it to anyone.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег Коропатюк
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

часы супер, работают на ура, только привыкать высчитывать время. ремешок отличный, кожа на удивление

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наташа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Отличные часы!
Креативно и интересно смотрятся!
Брала в подарок "одаренные" в полнейшем восторге.
Сделаны аккуратно, упакованы качественно, пришли в целости и сохранности.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Muy original. Llama la atención. Todo el mundo pregunta la hora.

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ianusik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

maniphique montre, j'adore !!!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Fieuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Great watch, great quality and the best of all: Great price!

I recieved this watch in less than 15 days.
The thing I like about this watch, is the way of reading time.

Thankyou, again!

Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest