English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by swan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Handige kleine pen. Past goed in de hand, zeker door de vorm.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mcgeepebbles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2017

I love mini in the box I love their products these guys are awesome I'm going to order as much as I can when I can I love you guys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavel_a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Good stylus, heavy and well balanced. Pleasant to hold.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hazeybe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Excellent product and exactly what I wanted as I was finding long fingernails produce incorrect typing. Great value therefore ordered 3 in case I lost one or more. Delivery took a while so I was becoming anxious as I was going on holiday. No need to worry.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kayneely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Love this stylist, so easy to hold. I'm ordering another one now

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inthikhab.raban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Received product as the listed, works well, I will recommend to my friends. I will definitely order extra one for future use. Thank you... Thank you... Thank you... Thank you...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p79867
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Nice! Good quality! Recommend to anyone!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barclay.janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Great
Just what I expected
Took awhile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syssi57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Très sympa ! J'aime beaucoup !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Good product great price delivery slightly longer than the stated 35 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Black Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 2 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Diamond Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Free Series Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® Universal 2in1 Metal Touch Screen Pen Stylus with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SZKINSTON  Diamond Flower Crystal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Purple,2PCS)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Blue,2PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Samsung(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest