English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (162 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Helga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my iphone 4s.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Très satisfait!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Je suis très satisfait de cet achat! Elle est très belle et donne un très bon visuel sur l'iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Droom!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Ik had dit hoesje gezien op GOSSIP GIRL, Serena had het ergens in een episode, en ik ben er verliefd op. Ik wist niet of het de bruine of de zwarte was, dus heb ik maar beiden genomen, voor die prijs is dat echt wel geen probleem. Ik ben er super tevreden van en heb al massa's complimentjes gekregen.
(Foto is bewerkt met een instagramfilter, dit is het zwarte exemplaar)
Ook geweldig accessoire voor een mooie outfit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Ich habe mir schon viele iPhone 4 Handyhüllen geholt und mal war ich begeistert und mal weniger.

Diese sieht nicht nur gut aus, sie passt endlich auch mal ohne jedesmal abzurutschen oder abzufallen. Ich habe eine Spiegelfolie auf die Rückseite geklebt und ich finde mit dem Meshmuster kommt richtig gut zur Geltung.

Es ist keine weich Silikon Hülle, sondern eher fest, aber dennoch biegsam. Sie fühlt sich beim Telefonieren nicht merkwürdig an oder billig. Ich mag ausgefallene Cases und Covers und diese hier ist wirklich außergewöhnlich und hat bestimmt nicht jeder.

Auch der Preis ist unübertreffbar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yiannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

nice quality, good price, fits great on iphone 4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Cover magnificamente realizzata con un materiale ottimo.

Plastica che offre un touch&feel eccezionale che va dal vellutato al gommato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leonardo Furini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Minhas cases chegaram exatamente 30 dias após a compra, não tive problemas, ótimo site, recomendo estou muito satisfeito, irei comprar de novo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Amazing cover! I have 3 of them, can't get enough of them.
Beside that this cover looks amazing, they are also strongh enough,
My phone felt a few times, and he s still alive.

Geweldig hoesje, naast dat hij er goed uit ziet is hij ook sterk genoeg,
Aantal keer mijn telefoon laten vallen maar niks aan het handje..
Heb er inmiddels 3 van, en krijg regelmatig complimenten erover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Ho visto questa protezione per iphone in un film....m è subito piaciuta e ho fatto il possibile per trovarla...miniln the box è riuscito ad accontentarmi....ottimo prodotto e ottimo anche il prezzo...davvero belle e ottime cose su questo sito....sono rimasta davvero soddisfatta del mio acquisto...grazie....!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro Ré
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2012

Bom site de vendas on line.
Bons produtos e muito bem discriminado.
Parabens

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest