English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (426 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nayh.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very charming mug, looks like a real lens. I love those kind of gadets and this one is my favourite so far. I'll buy one more for my best friend who loves photography.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice coffee cup, and quite big with unique design. Packed very nice and good. Shipped on September 10, 2013 and arrived on October 10, 2013.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selena.studio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Coffee mug perfectly useful to us for different drinks: cold milk, hot coffee ... A mug looks like a real lens for the camera, and it's a great gift for the people engaged photography.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anniken-hk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Im wery happy with this product! Its cool and it looks just the way i thouth it would look like:) recomenting this camera cup!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Great design! love the idea and it really looks like a lense
My cap doesn't really stay put and the little screen is a little off but it's okay for the price.
I saw it on stores for 20eur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasaem.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

I've purchased this mug about 2 months ago, it is really cool, looks like a real camera and effective at keeping my drinks hot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MarioR
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

La calidad es excelente. Me gusto muchísimo y a muy buen precio. Para los aficionados a la fotografía una gran idea

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mah.amrc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

APESAR DE TER DEMORADO MUITO TEMPO A CHEGAR, TIVE ATÉ QUE ENTRAR EM CONTATO COM O PESSOAL DO SITE, ELA CHEGOU HOJE, VEIO TUDO CERTINHO, BEM LINDA!! AMEI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnobre58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

mui7o lindo, meu pai é f7ografo e vai adorar

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulapavan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

muito legal! boa qualidade e chegou no prazo estipulado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unique Simulation Camera Lens Style 350ml Plastic Coffee Mug Cup
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Camera Lens Coffee Mug with Cover
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mr.Tea Silicone Tea Strainer
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hammered Copper Plated Stainless Steel 530ml Moscow Mule Mug Drum-Type Beer Cup Coffe Cup Water Glass Drinkware
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 16pcs Coffee Decorating Tool Coffee Latte Art Tool
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hand Press Juice Tea Maker Stainless Steel Lemon Orange Lime Squeezer Juicer Kitchen Tool Gadget
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Muller Manual Grinder Coffee Mill, W16.5cm x L9.5cm x H9cm
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Big Size Silica Gel Pad Baking Mat with Marks
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 6" Classical Wooden Manual Pepper Grinder
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Coke Soda Beer Beverage Switch Drinker Water Dispenser Fountains Home Party
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 300ml Magic Battery Color Ceramic Mug
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 300ml Ceramic Innovative Cat Pattern Cup,5.1"x4.3"x3.7"
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2PCS 400ML Lovely Gout Pot-Bellied Panda Ceramic Glaze Color Bar Mug Cups Water  Cup(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 10.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest