English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (715 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ellyza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is the best! i love it! i just received it today!! it doesnt have damage or anything and much better than i expected! its so much better that the actual picture! and i got it within 2 weeks which is quite fast for free shipping :D i love miniinthebox! i would love to buy again and again! i got a white one!

Unique Retro Gamepad Style Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

OMG! I love it! It genuinely looks better than it does in the picture on here. I will definitely return for future purchases!

Unique Retro Gamepad Style Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Excellent product; works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gunzfam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

love it came in no time faster than you think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chelsea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Very cool, looks awesome, arrived fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anne.therese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

in reality the case looks even better!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

A great case! Good quality and looks just like it should. My hubby loved this. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joaninha772
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

This case is soooo cool!!!!! It really looks like the gameboy I used to have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elecia.marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

best purchace ive made from this place love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vasago792000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Really,really wonderful case!!! I loved it and everyone who saw it are totally impressed!
Simply loving it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unique Retro Gamepad Style Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.05
 Effle Tower at Dawn Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tin Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Robot Style Anti Shock Case with Screen Guard for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Unique Cassette Soft Case for iPhone 4 (Red)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Snowman Printing Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Peach Pink Silicone Soft Case with Rabbit Ear and Fluffy Tail Stand for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Butterflies and Chrysanthemum Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tattoo Skull Pattern Zircon Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flower Style Triangles Pattern Transparent Frame Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sandwich Biscuit Designed Silica Gel Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Purple Leopard Pattern Transparent Frame PC Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Tones HAKUNA MATATA Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Decorated Elephant Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Triangles Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Free Birds Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Cute Moustache Pattern Transparent Frame Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Brown Leopard Print Transparent Frame Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Zebra-stripe Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Portugal Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Zircon Royal Crown Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3D Panda Design Silica Gel Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashionable and Novel Cowhide Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Transparent Solid Color TPU Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Grid Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest