English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by So Unique!
  • Aug 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this for my sister who is a professional photographer. I haven't given it to her yet but when I do, I know she will flip out. This mug is sturdy and so much detail has gone into it and even the packaging! It comes in a nice box and inside is a black fabric protective drawstring bag that contains the mug. The lid screws on tight and it's wonderful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kapten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

My girlfriend was totally fooled by the look! A sturdy mug all right! :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Received the item without any issues, Quality of the item is good alot better then others I've seen. Thanks again for the great service will buy again. A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

The therm works awesome. The look and even the package look so real. My boyfriend loves it. It"s such a good gift for people who loves photography. =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Hilarious gift! Gave it to my wannabe photographer cousin on his birthday! Pretty good mug too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeremy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

This product was better than expected. Arrived within the suggested time and in perfect condition. This was a gift for my wife who is a photographer and when opening it up she was fooled into thinking it was an actual lens. I only wish it had a flip top to drink from instead of taking the entire top off but otherwise I loved it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thibault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2011

Hi, I have a question.
Is there written Nikon on the lens?
Thank you

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Csilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

Very appropriate gift for a photographer... i'm glad that I found this page and this product! it arrived quickly. thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2011

El producto final tiene muy buena forma. Es un buen juguete para grandes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Very nice immitation of a zoom lens. I was looking for a "short of glass" thing but this was even better...a thermos as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest