English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Brain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

I received the item and its very cool and good condition. I use this mug for photoshoot. You can see the picture what I done with it.

Love it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2011

Beeing a fotographer it's the best present for myself.I have allmost the same zoom lens on my camera and the thermos is going to surprise my colleagues!!!I love it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gilmar J. A. G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Excelente produto e de ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alya Cholet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Bonjour,
J'ai récemment acheté ce très joli tumbler. Comparé au Starbucks, il est tip top !
Il conserve extrêmement bien au chaud et sa couleur blanche lui procure un look frais.
Je acquis ce thermos car j'aimais énormément son visuel. Son imitation de zoom optique d'appareil photographique est très original.
Il tient parfaitement debout, il est équilibré au niveau de son poids : je m'attendais à un thermos léger, je suis contente de voir que mon souhait fut exaucé.
La contenance elle aussi peut être vantée : 350ml ! Je peux tous les matins boire un grand thé bien chaud au boulot :)

Je remercie MiniInTheBox pour avoir mis en vente un produit original comme celuici !
Ce fut le douzième produit que j'achetais sur ce site, je suis toujours aussi satisfaite des coûts et de la marchandise !

Cijoint une photo de mon chat qui n'est pas vraiment du matin : il attends son café près de la machine :)
La seconde en est une de moi, car il faut bien se présenter un peu ;b

À bientôt sur MiniInTheBox !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stéphanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

J'adore ma nouvelle tasse. Cependant le couvercle n'est pas le même que celui sur l'image. Je dois donc toujours le dévisser le couvercle car il n'y a pas de fente .. pas du tout pratique pour la voiture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fdhoppe37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

This is a great insulated coffee mug, it looks like a real camera lens. I have amazed my friends with it when I take a drink from it at work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anomys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Very cute cup. Will make a great Christmas gift for my mother who is a professional photographer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JamesMarta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Realistic! Don't leave it in view in your car...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marius
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Super Camera Lens Style Thermos Mug Cup, almost as an original lens :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpropst11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

I'm huge into photography and what's a better way to show my love for photography then a lens shaped thermos? Nothing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest