English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bernardamaralinfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Produto simples , porém útil, recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimozuffellato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

it works perfectly, but I would like to choose the color I want, because I wanted the blue one, ut i received the purple one. Doesn't matter, it's gorgeous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bboy.rebelz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2011

I watch a lot of videos on my phone and thus grew my need for a stand. This is a really good stand, though it can be floppy at times when put up horizontally for Facetime (1 star) Colors are random, but I managed to score the one pictured (I got one for a friend as well). Honestly worth the cheap price if you're looking for a nice simple stand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliksia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

Købte 2 af disse og de virker fint! Troede dog at jeg ville få dem i blå men fik éen i rød og éen i lilla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by datolo93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

ottimo sito, la ventosa è molto maneggevole e compatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jormarso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

El soporte no me sirve pero no es culpa vuestra ... yo tengo un sansung Ace, no u Ipode ... ha sido un muy bueno reglo a mi cuñado ... ese si ... tiene un Ipode

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Relax-pl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

Вантузприсоска с прозрачной ручкой, пришел только не тот цвет, что я хотела(((, но качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonybkool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Cool, simple product that comes in handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

muito bom esse produto... recomendo para quem quiser comprar!!
ajudou bastante obrigado ..veio tudo certinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kioannidis77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Very nice gadget and the shipping too!thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest