English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Excellent flashlight, well made and with premium materials.

LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1000 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XM-L T6 18650 Uniquefire , Brown
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PAULO HENRIQUE
  • Dec 04, 2014

Reamente essa lanterna é um expetáculo!!! A relação tamanho/potencia, realmente surpreende!!!! e a qualidade do acabamento, também é perfeito (ela é muito bonita!!!) e o carregador q vem com a lanterna, é de ótima qualidade!! OBS: + ela ''não tem'' regulagem de foco!!! (C vc procura uma lanterna com regulagem de foco, essa não serve!!) Resumindo: a lanterna é ''ÓTIMA'' c vc comprar, estara fazendo uma ''ÓTIMA COMPRA'' só p/ terminar, c vc procura uma lanterna com REGULAGEM DE FOCO vou deixar o link de uma q eu comprei q é ''ÓTIMA (''MUITO peguena'' MUITO FORTE, e de acabamento MUITO BONITO'')http://www.miniinthebox.com/pt/ultrafire5modedocreexmlt6zoomlanternacomclip1000lm1x18650black_p727422.html (assim c vc é como eu q gosta muito d lanterna extremamente compactas, vc vai ter as dois modelos q eu mais gostei . e olha q eu tenho + de 20 .. com regulagem de foco, e sem regulagem de foco) Essas são os ''dois modelos (com regulagem e sem regulagem) aconselho a vc comprar OS DOIS

LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1000 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XM-L T6 18650 Uniquefire , Brown LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1000 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XM-L T6 18650 Uniquefire , Brown
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By casali stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Sono molto soddisfatto della lampada che ho acquistato, nulla da criticare la consiglio.

LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1000 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XM-L T6 18650 Uniquefire , Brown LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1000 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XM-L T6 18650 Uniquefire , Brown
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ian woof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Excellent led torch super bright. Great value for money. Will buy another for my daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HADAIG20.7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Ótimo produto, possui luz forte e foco excelente...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanushka0012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

классный фонарик,в чехле,с зарядкой для аккумулятора,очень нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elenKuh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Очень яркий фонарь не боящийся дождя, ремешок на руку, чехол для фонаря, зарядное устройство на 1 А и аккумулятор на 3000 мАч... Прекрасный товар!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mairagiusy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Consigliato sia per la qualità (metallo, luminosità), sia perchè corredato di batteria 18650 con caricatore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manamir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

super super super super super......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анатолий
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Нормалёк!!!!! Светит!!!! Светит отлично!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest