English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Giancarlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Ottimo prodotto come indicato nelle specifiche. Ricordarsi di prendere l'adattatore per il carica batteria. Arrivo del prodotto in 20 gg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Great product. Adapter is not for EU! But with some wires you can charge batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cotontoper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

its a very bright flashlight and rechargeble sure beets buying batterys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by padarlaszlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Nagyon jó kis lámpa !
Pontosan olyan, ahogyan a leírásban is szerepelt.
Gyorsan, gondos csomagolással , időben megkaptam !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gustavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

no queria dejar pasar la oportunidad de dejar mi comentario , lo que se me mostro es lo que me ntregaron y sin cargo , en tiempo y forma , anda todo a la perfeccion , yo compre una linterna con 2 pilas y cargador , ilumina como pocas ,tiene una potencia increible , estoy muy conforme , gracias ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iago Villar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Buena linterna. Buena luminosidad y tanto el cargador como las baterias funcionan perfectamente. Un 10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J Cervantantes
  • Dec 05, 2012

E de muito mas muito boa qualidade
De grande eficiência
Os meus parabéns MiniInTheBox, pela vossa seriedade e responsabilidade.
Obrigado a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

Lanterna Fantástica. Excelente alcançe. Brilho muito alto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Muy buena linterna la he recibido hoy, y va muy,

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Es una pasada ... No se si serán 1000 lumens, pero alumbra muchisimo. No exagero, pero a 150m de distancia ves de noche, todo. Fui a preguntar a varios sitios a cerca de este tipo de linternas (tiendas de caza y eso..) y me pedian 120150 eur por una , parecida, de 210 lumens. Incluso en el corte inglés, donde no supieron, ni decirme el precio de una que vi casualmente en una de sus vitrinas, y no es broma. Creo que no sabían ni que la tenían allí, con lo estirados que son. (Inútiles, en realidad). Lo cierto que ha valído la pena esperar. La recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest