English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edie m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

I love the length of this necklace, and how it lays on my neck.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyce gaudette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

The silver chain is smaller than I thought it would be because the way it was pictured when I ordered it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Works well for the pendent that I have for it and makes a very nice duo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Nice item. Looks like the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snowswan17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

I was looking for a nice chain necklace, this is really nice, I wear it casual. , something that you can wear with any outfit you want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atelier-d-ours
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

tout vas bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jongen260
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

super correspond a la description rapport qualités prix super

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ribeirocinza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

ameiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvia.eichler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

schön, aber kein Silber, eher Platin.....................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catjohnny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

ras produit tres tape a l'œil recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest