English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yildamile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Llegaron antes de lo esperado, muy contenta, son totalmente de gel, no se como van a funcionar cuando las ponga en las botas, espero que muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snazzylooking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

amazing its comes in a pair thank you guys so much , great product highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mistyblue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

These are very flexible and soft insoles.
And as many 5 parts it has! So you can adjust easily your shoes for your size.
Actually I bought this for my wife.
She gave her thumps up!
I give 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FRANCISCO LUIZ CAMARGO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2011

Estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com a atenção que estou tendo com o suporte ao cliente da miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

These insoles are really really comfortable. If you're like me and have small feet, they will perfectly fit into your sneakers/runners. Very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fiona
  • Mar 11, 2011

I'm loving these insoles, they actually do add 5cm to your height and in an inconspicuous way too! They're also super comfy! Definitely recommend them.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sase
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

very nice product, very comfortable. will get some more soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

produto de um bom material de boa qualidade, é fofinho, contudo não sei se resolve o problema impactos.

a product of good quality material, is cute, but I do not know if that resolves the problem impacts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lydia_abou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Article très bien ça fait 2 fois que je commande pour toutes mes chaussures

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Gostei demais do produto, porém demorou MUITO!!!! Demorou quase 1 ANO PRA CHEGAR! Estou muito chateada...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest