English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dario.havoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

hf hhrth rtrshhcvulj fgvliugf čizf hujcvklhztd zirs ir tdfkufdktdfklztf dotfolfkuzdfzitke uz5ws lflčiutšćz9đ0izouigf čizfčuz lizfoltd utrsdtfkjzflkuzgl.l

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by russocompagnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamawbrookie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Very nice product that my 3 grandsons will love. Great transaction!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathan774
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

It took a month to receive my order. I knew it would. I ordered cell batteries along with other things and it states it might take longer because of a different type shiping. The watch arrived and I gave it to my sisterinlaw, which is why I bought it. She simply loves it. It is beautiful, keeps perfect time. I will be ordering from Mini In The Box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by happy shopper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I bought one of these necklace watches on the high street in a fashion store for much more that this one costs and I love to wear it rather than a wrist watch. I saw this one and I could not resist the bargain and my current one has a cover, whereas this one can simply be glanced at. Really good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

this item is a winner, it sold very quickly for me

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtsheffield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Just what I always wanted. nothing else to say.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omar_pellegrini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Exellent ottimo e carinissimo piccolo articolo inoltre preciso ninnoli da tenere in tasca quando si dimentica l'orologio da polso ottima anche il rapporto qualità e prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

.............................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgeluiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Muito satisfeito com o trabalho, detdos vcs . espero as mesma atenção para proxima compra .OBRIGADO tiojorge.Bom feriado a tdos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest