English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (445 reviews)
Write a review
  • By puneriram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

When i saw the product i was thrilled. It was the same as displayed and its like WYSWYG.

It does stand on its own on my table and better use it like this.

Tthe customer service was excellant and beyond my expectations.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hasan Feroze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The quality is too good, the material and finish is above the price. Size is little small but Too good to buy in this price and it was delivered in just 16 days in Pakistan.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze) Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dr.Vimalkumar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,
Good product with reasonable price.
Thanking You
Sincerely Yours
Dr.Vimal

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SUE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

ACHEI ESSA BICICLETINHA LINDA ,COMPREI E DA ATE PENA DE USAR COMO CHAVEIRO DE TÃO LINDINHA ,ELA FICA EM PÉ TB ,ESTOU USANDO COMO OBJETO DE DECORAÇÃO ,BAIXO CUSTO E O RELOGIO NELA FUNCIONA PERFEITO ,CHEGOU EM 15 DIAS UTEIS ,CONTINUAREI COMPRANDO ,OBRIGADA .

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good one !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

I liked this product. Apart from the delay in shipping, everything else is fine and good.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Excelente, llegó bien aquí a Costa Rica, llegó en 32 días. Todo excelente tal y como se esperaba que llegara.Excelente, llegó bien aquí a Costa Rica, llegó en 32 días. Todo excelente tal y como se esperaba que llegara.Me generó gastos de envío, porque la compra fué parte de un paquete, que aunque yo no pedí, enviaron por DHL, haciendo que llegara en menos de 10 días, pero un costo mucho mayor al del paquete en su totalidad. Es mi primera queja con la empresa, porque se me hizo un envío acelerado que yo nunca solicité.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilainecristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Excelente produto. Relógio funciona muito bem.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze) Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By verap98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

отличные часыбрелок, можно использовать как просто настольные часы, благодаря конструкции стоит, не падая

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriellydejesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Muito lindooo... Chegou em perfeito estado. ótimo produto!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debora_amor_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

eu recomendo que compre!meu marido gostou muito do Relógio!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze) Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest