English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Band
USD $ 5.99
Average Rating: 5 (397 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

nice keychain + watch ,very useful , recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex Levshin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very funny stuff!!! Great thing of 2 in 1 both keychain and small watch. And the delivery was excellent 12 days to get to Kiev (Ukraine) with all customs and everything. Internet shopping with this shop is something GREAT!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анатолий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Прекрасный сувенир для подарка! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Spirik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Отличный брелок! Закрывается на пружинке, так что сам открытым держаться не будет)
Перехвалила, к вечеру села батарейка.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

прикольный брелок.И сделан окуратно.Хорошее качество за такие деньги даже неожидала.Правдо шла пасылка месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reems_302010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

I liked this product it fits nice ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ColinearPro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Not to mutch to say about it. Is nice, the idea is awsome and i like to have it as my keychain.
The fact that is made of bronze makes me think at pirates.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Demorou 30 dias exatos pra chegar, mas fora isso é um ótimo produto. Alem de ser muito lindo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robertson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Muito bonito, superou minhas expectativas. Demorou muito mais valeu a pena. Comprei 04 peças a menos de 50 dólares e os produtos não foram tributados.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest