English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (216 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Watch is cute. Width of thong of a watch is almost 2 cm. Dial is big, charming. There is no risk of losing it, because it don't have a buckle, it stretching. Mommy fell in love with this watch!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zuleika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Recebi meu relógio em perfeito estado... adorei!!!
Não é grande e fica bem no braço!!!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Часы подходят для повседневного стиля. Мне очень понравились. На резиночке, не большие. И даже не смотрятся дёшево.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Buon orologio con numeri grandi e visibili.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Comodo con i numeri in grande, cinturino elastico davvero buono, l'ho regalato a mia mamma per il lavoro e le è piaciuto molto. Sono soddisfatta di aver fatto questo regalo.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga Maslovа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Часы простые, но эффектные. На ремешкерезинке. Вполне понравились!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Knud Svendsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

hej
jeg er godt tilfreds med uret det er pænt og går som det skal
men jeg er lidt skuffet over at jeg skulle betale skat og afgift på uret.
det betyder at istedet for 33 kr blev prisen 75 kr

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CALOTE???
  • Aug 07, 2013

NAO ADIANTA COMPRAR MAIS DE UMA VEZ...A 1ª ELES ENTREGAM E AS OUTRAS DÃO CALOTE...EU DESDE FEVEREIRO NAO RECEBO MEUS PRODUTOS!! TOMEM CUIDADO!!

NÚMERO DO PEDIDO: 1301281503530351
DATA DO PEDIDO: 28/01/2013
SEGUE O RECIBO COMO PROVA!!!

TENHAM CUIDADO..QUANDO O VALOR E A QUANTIDADE EH PEQUENA O ATENDIMENTO EH RAPIDO...MAS CUIDADO A TODOS POIS COMPREI R$ 600,00 E NADA ...SO JOGO DE ENROLAÇÃO POR EMAILS E NINGUEM RESOLVE...

cade meus produtos o primeiro q eu pedi veio e cade os segundo pedido ...ate agora calote??


Data da Última Atualização Código de Questão PósVenda Título Status Número do Pedido
23/07/2013
03:16 3688058 Resolver problema de pagamento Cancelado 1301281503530351
07/07/2013
23:41 3597248 Resolver problema de pagamento Cancelado 1301281503530351
12/06/2013
20:07 3278134 Resolver problema de pagamento Cancelado 1301281503530351
26/01/2013
03:08 2577107 Pergunte Pelas Tarifas Alfandegárias Cancelado 1211080702420843

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvieanezka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

nadherný! chtěla jsem stříbrný pásek co se nemusí rozepínat. sedí velikostně úplně přesně. ciferník jsem myslela, že bude trošku menší, ale nekoukala jsem na rozměr.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest