English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (214 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Zuleika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Recebi meu relógio em perfeito estado... adorei!!!
Não é grande e fica bem no braço!!!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Часы подходят для повседневного стиля. Мне очень понравились. На резиночке, не большие. И даже не смотрятся дёшево.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Buon orologio con numeri grandi e visibili.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Comodo con i numeri in grande, cinturino elastico davvero buono, l'ho regalato a mia mamma per il lavoro e le è piaciuto molto. Sono soddisfatta di aver fatto questo regalo.

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alysson-Recife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

chegou...é muito bonito o produto..demorou uns dois meses e meio pra chegar..mas chegou! Estou muito feliz e satisfeito com o produto!

Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delpinocampo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Muy elegante y muy bien terminado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dabiri_f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Good++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sgtchuck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Great watch.... Great price. The only one with stretch band

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By B Johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Purchsed this watch before for myself and loved it then, love it now. Very lightweight, you won't even notice you have it on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest