English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vitalik_ushakov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

Магазин очень хороший! Товар отличный, качество товара очень радует (никаких изъянов и царапин нет), все работает, никаких претензий не имею. Единственное долго шел, но это не вина магазина, отправили все как положено, это наша почта долгая. Большое спасибо! Всё очень понравилось я доволен, буду делать покупки ещё!

Shop is very good! This product is excellent, very pleased with the quality of goods (no scratches, flaws and not), it works, I have no complaints. The only thing a long time coming, but it's not the fault of the store, they sent all as it is our longmail. Thank you! All very much I am satisfied, I'll go shopping again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by troyvgresham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Mans ring hands down..pun haha. Masculine design and personally wear this style in black.
My round one did fail after one day, but nothing is perfect.
Will order more as I get a crowd fave

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junensh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Bought two, one black, the other white. The items are the same as the description. Items are in working condition. It looks like the seller has checked that the items are working fine before sending it out. Delivery is fast, very happy with the purchase. Thumbs up for the seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anchored1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2012

Shippment took a little long, however VERY SATISFIED!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanst-onge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Got it for my partner and she loves it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne.guerret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Beau petit bijou utile pour avoir l'heure. Très satisfaite car je ne supporte pas les montres au poignet. Très bon rapport qualité prix, voir combien de temps va durer la pile ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moonens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

celle là fonctionne parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joselovio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Recibi los articulos en perfecto estado y de muy buena calidad! un poco de retraso pero vale la pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brogib
  • Nov 08, 2014

molto carino fa la sua figura

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camador27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

muy buena la mercadería me llego en buenas condiciones y completa y muy bonita

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Ring Watch Quartz Alloy Band Silver
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Elegant Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Diamond (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Star Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Japanese Quartz Quartz Band Flower Silver
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 relojes de marca Womage Women Lady Fashion Stainless Steel Mesh Analog Bracelet Strap Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pure Color Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sun Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest