English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mercy_newjah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Muy lindo, vino rapido, gracias por la atencion!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edimari287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

MUY BUENA CALIDAD EN LOS RELOJES, ME QUEDÒ MUY BIEN.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sathish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

very nice watch. i am using it daily

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nica9689
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

The item was exactly how it was described.had many nice compliments on the ring pretty cool thanks :) looking forward on shopping again soon !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayza_bb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Muy bonito reloj de buena calidad tal y como lo esperaba pero impuestos aduanales muy caros así no conviene se eleva mucho gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by troyvgresham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Adorable ring watches, going to order more to distribute among colleagues and gifts to get responses. Takes time o ship, yet worth it. Great prices as always.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belbosime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I love it. its beautiful and fashionable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peiquan1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Everything is good,i am very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by McRis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Very elegant watch. Low ticking nose. It looks like more expensive watch. My wife likes it very much. It is a good buy, and a nice gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kenneth Maggit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

I really liked the ring, plus everyone i know wants one because they have never seen one before. I think that its so cool that i could look at my finger and tell time. Amazing:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s  Watch The Hollow Transparent Double Glass Star Red Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Sun Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wood Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Watch With Glasses Women Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Relogio Feminino Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Round Dial Luminous Silicone Band Fashion Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
12% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Unisex Digital Bracelet Sport Strap Watch Candy Color Wrist Watch Waterproof Dive LED Jelly Dress Clock Unique Watch Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest