English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (2631 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Unisex Big Dial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fashionable watch nice price!!!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am not giving 5 stars only because it's realy low cost product. In fact the only negative thing i can say about it that it's ticking quite loud for a quartz watch. But it looks great, armband is realy cool, design is astoneshing. No disfunctions, no complains about the quality. Great purchase for a realy small price.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By вера
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

получила наконецто довольна аж слов нет! просто супер!!!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Fantastisk flott og kul klokke! Ikke noe å nøle med..denne er bare lekker :)

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Часы действительно хороши!) Поначалу мне казалось, что они через чур большие, но после это ощущение развеялось...) Если говорить о том, что цена и качество идут нога в ногу, то я бы сказала, что цена даже немного уступает качеству, что невероятно приятно...) Спасибо большое за великолепный товар, очень довольна покупкой! Советую всем...)

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Циферблат у этих часов не большой, а просто огромный!
Стильные, удобные! Покупкой доволен!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Отличные часы за такую цену! Суппер!))) Хочу ещё несколько таких))) Буду заказывать через неделю ещё)))

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

Замечательные часы с большим циферблатом и ремешкомнапульсником. Смотрятся замечательно. Единственный минус доставка затянулась с 20 дней до 40. В целом покупкой доволен! Рекомендую всем!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Muuuito lindo. Ele é enorme e chegou dentro do prazo. Recomendo!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (13) (32) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andressa Petuco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

O Relógio chegou perfeitinho, exatamente igual ao da foto. Lindo..lindo..

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
Reply(14) Was this review helpful? (11) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest