English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Me encanta! super comodo, bonito y funcional, además mola eso de que sea tactil!!! es una flipada!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Top
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Montre conforme à la description je me demandais juste si elle était étanche à l'eau?!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fam. Keukelaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Inmiddels al een paar bestellingen gedaan en alles is netjes aangekomen. Door de helpdesk in het Nederlands goed geholpen toen ik een paar vragen had, erg bedankt nogmaals. Inmiddels heeft mijn dochtertje haar eerste horloge om gekocht via miniinthebox helemaal hip en geen geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ross
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Touchscreen & splashproof LCD digital watch.
Posting this as I'm apalled at how some of the customer Q's (scroll down below) have been incorrectly answered by the customer service agents.

Yes the watch is touchscreen. This is novel, but a drawback as the sensitivity of the screen allows sleeves & cuffs to change modes, start stopwatch & annoyingly switch the alarm on.

The cas is fully enclosed, so I would maintain that it is rain, splash & showerproof. Perhaps best not to take swimming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiziana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Bellissimo e facile da usare!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Excelente qualidade, muito bem acabado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabino71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

va benissimo funziona alla perfezione e va bene dove la dovevo usare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Часы очень классные! Заказала две штуки и не пожалела! Все путают со Свотчами ;) качество супер! И долго служат! Уже больше двух лет!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by az-eddine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

je suis très content, merci beaucoup elle rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Digital LED Style Multi-Functional Silicone Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men‘s Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual  Strap Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Quartz Digital Silicone Band Orange Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Watch Sports Strap Watch Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Heart Pattern Gold Stainless Steel Necklace Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Digital Watch Digital Silicone Band Black White Blue Green Pink
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 SKMEI® Unisex Push Button Design LED Digital Silicone Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SKMEI® Women\'s Candy Color Silicone Square LCD Digital Sports Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Women\'s Unisex Keychain Watch Quartz Band Vintage
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest