English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giles.mollyren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

I have tiny wrists and I don't like just any old watch. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambrlns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

This watch is very cute, but MUCH bigger than I thought. I had bought it for my granddaughter, but it looks oversized even for my wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindseyperritt5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Very pretty watch for the price. But the band is cheaply made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trixiegray1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

My daughter loved it. A little big, but so adorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsccruben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Como mostra a imagem, e em bom estado. Aconselho!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlospaulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Boa qualidade e funcionamento perfeito. Corresponde ao que é mostrado no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florent.cherel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

nikel, bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by btres85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

La correa es rosa chicle brillante y como de charol. Muy llamativa. Me gusta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renato.pioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Relogio muito bom, alta qualidade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Quartz Analog Horse Pattern Princess Wishes Word Watch Diamond Case PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Flower Pattern Round Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7035G-5 The Fashion Leisure Silica Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Wrist watch Water Resistant / Water Proof / Quartz PU Band Flower Casual Black Brown Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Hollow Star Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Cartoon Cat PU Band  Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Band Black White Red Brown
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Casual Fashion New Watch Leather Belt Bracelet Round Alloy Dial Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.74

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest