English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (241 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carolina Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Peça unica!!!

Meu pedido demorou 1 mês e alguns dias.
Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Cute and original earring, looks a little fragile but still a good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ms Jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Very cute it is exactly what I looked at and ordered I purchased for me and my daughter

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakiravdp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Looks very nice and stays in quite well, just like the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osovskies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

its very original snakes _ very very very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by outcyber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

We are quite satisfied. No problems.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

The ear cuffs were in mint condition, The packaging was excellent. The product was just as advertised and very fashionable. i am quite satisfied with my purchase and will shop again.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpotter1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Looks just as pictured. I like it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomday129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

surprise!! close as one of these could ever get hahaha

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ear Cuffs Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Lureme® Vintage Jewelry Time Gem Series Ssangyong Heart Shaped Antique Bronze Disc Stud Earrings for Women
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Unique Design Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Dragon Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Stainless Steel Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Others Unique Design Fashion Alloy Gold Silver Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Earrings Fashion Personalized European Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Alloy Simulated Diamond Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Luxury Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Bird Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Fashion  Chain With Bling Decoration Women Gold Alloy Body Chains(120Cm*4Cm*4Cm) (1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Style Crystal Headbands
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HUALUO@Korean Jewelry Popular Nightclub Bright Diamond Ear Hook Earrings Rose gold Earrings Exaggerated GeckoImitation Diamond Birthstone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond AAA Cubic Zirconia Fashion Personalized Elegant Adorable Crystal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Titanium Steel Daily / Casual Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Alloy and Crystal Ball Shape Platinum Plated Ring
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shining Austria Purple Crystal Sapphire Charming Ring
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Multicolor Pearl Multi-Bangle
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Simple Style Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Exaggerated molten iron triangle sweater chain necklace N347
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Silver KAYSHINE
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest