English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by k.nourdine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Very good product I like it, i will buy from this seller again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lllerena2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

the product arrives fine. All ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mario_game3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Llegó todo bien en los días que debía, nada faltaba.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S.L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Top Ware, gute Qualitität sehr zu empfehlen!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetromantik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Für diesen sehr günstigen Preis ein echter Hingucker! Meine Tochter und ich sind beide begeistert!
Auch die Stabilität und Bequemlichkeit nach dem Anpassen ans jeweilige Ohr (ordentliches Zurechtbiegen der Klemme) ist nicht zu beanstanden, zumal meine Tochter und ich unterschiedlich geformte Ohren haben und es doch beide gut tragen können.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony.coze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

un cadeau qui a fait plaisir et se porte facilement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annette.grasj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

jolie couleur pratiquer et agréable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Conforme à la photo, un peu grand mais c'est jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelam98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Heel stoer. Je moet er echt van houden, maar ik vind hem gaaf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipedovale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

muito bom!, demora um pouco, mas chega!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Men Party / Daily Alloy Bronze / Black / Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Punk Style Bronze Fly Dragon Left Ear Stud 1pcs Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men‘s Ring Punk Tools 316 Titanium Steel Ring Statement Rings Casual 1pc Silver Rings Fashion Jewelry  Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Boyfriend Fashion Glitter Silver Titanium Steel Stud Earrings (1 Pair) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wrap Bracelet Leather Unique Design Fashion Others Wings / Feather Jewelry 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  European Silver Alloy Dragon‘s Claw Men‘s  Black Agate Statement Rings(1 Pc)  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Fashion Hoop Earrings Circular Titanium Steel Jewelry For Daily 1 pair
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Fash Musical Note  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Fash Pentagram  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion (Smile Face Shape) Multicolor Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Silver,Black) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Swan Stud Earrings Jewelry Fashion Daily Alloy Rhinestone 1 pair Black
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Dollar Sign  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Titanium Steel Golden Arenaceous Earring  Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest