English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ana.barbulescu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Just like the picture, really nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chriskozoubsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

É lindo demais comprei esse e o preto, são confortáveis no dedo!!!Amei!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cwalden322
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Love the big numbers on this watch easy to read.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neelloc61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

I love my watchrings and jewlery. I always receive compliments on my watchrings. I ordered this ring twoce. I gave my first one to my sister. When I saw it onher finger i watned one for myself. I let people know that I ordered them on this website and the prices are shockingly reasonable and that there are numerous other items that can be ordred for gifts or personal use. I also let the people know that their order will arrive in a resonable time.

love miniinabox.com ^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V K Choksy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Excellent store

excellent product

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurie - U.S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

So cute! Stays put and out of the way when I type.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belbosime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

it looks exactly like the picture. i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Estoy muy satisfecha de mi nueva a adquisición. Voy comprar mas para regalar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Hermoso, muy hermoso anillo reloj, es talla para personas con dedos muy delgados, yo soy talla 5 1/2 y me quedó perfecto, podría quedarle a alguien de talla 6.

Saludos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yogurboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Todo perfecto, tal y como se muestra en la descripcion, muchas grcias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Diamond Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 relojes de marca Womage Women Lady Fashion Stainless Steel Mesh Analog Bracelet Strap Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Diamond (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s 2015 The Owl Fashion Leather Japanese Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women Watch Leisure Students Wrist Watch Tree Watch Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ruby Style Design Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 E=MC2 Equation Watch, Vintage Style Leather Watch, Women Watches, Mens Watch, Unisex , Boyfriend Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Purple Yellow Rose
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2016 New Arrival High Quality Pu Band Special Dial Map Printing Leisure Unisex Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2016 New Arrival Fashionable Skeleton Unisex Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Punk Colorful Quartz Fabric Band Vintage Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool Casual Multi-Colored Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Quartz Watch Leather Band Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 New Arrival Elegant  Wristwatch The Charm Simple Dial With The Rhinestone Style Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Glass Ball Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Men\'s Pocket Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Alloy Band Charm Casual Word Watch Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women/Lady‘s Gold/Silver Steel Thin Band World Map White Round Case Analog Quartz Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pair of Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Women\'s Sun Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest