English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by A.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

The strap I got looks a little different from the one I ordered instead of being a solid color, it's a (fake?) alligatortype pattern, which is fine, and you certainly can't beat the price!

Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdmanus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Quality leather watch straps, with an expensive look and feel. Well worth the price. Super durable, good construction and color retention.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Good. I am satisfied with this Genuine Leather Watch Strap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Very nice but I like the black one even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolfchris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I have been able to use these leather straps on a number of watches which were appreciated by all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Good Watch Strap and the quality is nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CS
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Although I ordered this plain brown strap I received the faux croco patterned version, which I do not like that much (although that is more expensive and supposed to be more elegant for some).

On the other hand, the quality is very good and is a lot more comfortable to wear than the original metal bracelet that came with my watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by velasbarri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

ok, todo fenomenal. Es de muy buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.012) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Unisex 22mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.006) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 4.13
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 20x Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Loupe Lens Jeweler Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Unisex 18mm Crocodile Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Unisex 20mm Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20MM (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Watch Bands leather Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Durable Portable 13 Pcs Watchmaker Watch Repair Tool Set Kit Pin Remover Case Opener Adjuster Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 15.52
 Repair Tools & Kits Metal #(0.56) #(20 x 10.5 x 4.5) Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 19.66
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s PU Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.17
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s 21.3mm Leather Watch Band (Black) Cool Wrist Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.015) Watch Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.014) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Watch Bands leather Watch Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Apply to Disassembly Steel Strap and Belt Double Headed Ear Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.015) Watch Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.014) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women/Men \'s Alligator Grain Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20mm 22mm Watch Band Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest