English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (124 reviews)
Write a review
  • By A.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

The strap I got looks a little different from the one I ordered instead of being a solid color, it's a (fake?) alligatortype pattern, which is fine, and you certainly can't beat the price!

Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Spomon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Ремешок сделан очень качественно, вот только "китаем"(фенолом) сильно пахнет. И уж кожа больно тоненькая.

Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown) Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Good. I am satisfied with this Genuine Leather Watch Strap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Very nice but I like the black one even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wolfchris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I have been able to use these leather straps on a number of watches which were appreciated by all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CS
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Although I ordered this plain brown strap I received the faux croco patterned version, which I do not like that much (although that is more expensive and supposed to be more elegant for some).

On the other hand, the quality is very good and is a lot more comfortable to wear than the original metal bracelet that came with my watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By losjaronales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Recibido correctamente. Lo recibido corresponde con lo esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By knoester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Perfect lederen horloge bandje, snel thuis.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex 18mm Crocodile Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s 20mm Genuine leather Watch Band (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Men\'s Genuine Leather Watch Band (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex 20mm Craquelure Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex PU Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Calendar Function Rectangle Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 22mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Unisex 20mm Leather Watch Band (Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 20mm Bamboo Grain Genuine leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20MM (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex 18mm Crocodile Grain Leather Watch Band (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 22mm Crocodile Grain Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30mm Women\'s Black Wide PU Watch Band
5% buyUSD $ 1.94
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Brown)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 12MM(Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 16MM(Brown)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Brand Fashion Men\'S Watches Strip Waterproof Quartz Watch Montre Men Military diesel watch Sports Wristwatches
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Unisex Stainless Steel Watch Band 22MM (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Round Dial Single Calendar PU Band Quartz Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 24mm Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap Bracelet Dark Brown Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Life Water Resistant With Calendar Function
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 20mm High Quality Rose Gold Precise Stainless Steel Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 24mm High Quality Precise Stainless Steel Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s 24mm Bamboo Grain Genuine leather Watch Band (Khaki)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 22mm High Quality Black/Gold Precise Stainless Steel Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 16 in 1 Watch Case Opener Repair Tools Kit
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 FORSINING Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Six Pointers Gold Case Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Silver Manual Mechanical Watch Movement
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest