English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By peter.bartos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

nice Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Black)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lulibuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

happy with seller and purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By konstantinos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

quite good quality for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

A nice leather watch Strap for the low price. Unfortunately the pattern was different, but they offered to send me a new (second) one, great!
And the pattern on it was still quite nice and quite similar to this one :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eddyverbelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

perfect. juiste breedte en goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peroff70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Заказал 29 мая, пришли 4 июля. В принципе, не долго. Из этого времени шли по территории РФ с 26 июня. Пахнут "китаем" - из-за кожзама на внутренней стороне ремешка. А так - гуд, за такие то деньги!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baeyensmichael
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

4 euro is zeer weinig het is ECHT leer had ik nooit verwacht. MAAR ik heb vrij kleine polsen en toen ik het bandje aan men horloge deed, en vervolgens de horloge wou aan doen zag ik opeens wanneer ik het horloge aan deed op het kleinste gat, dat dit nog steeds veel te groot was ik heb er met een naald er 2 gaatje moeten bijprikken dit was uiteraard niet gemakkelijk omdat de naald veel te klein was en moeilijk doordringbaar was door leer heb ik verschillende gaatjes naast elkaar moeten maken voor uiteindelijk 1 groot gat te hebben.
De bestelling kwam oo veel te laat aan, betaal je voor extra snelle verzending komt die 3x te laat aan en dan nog in een slechte beschermende verpakking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greeneyes29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Все ок! Посылку ждали 15 рабочих дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svmarov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

весьма качественный ремешок, рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Black)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20MM (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Brown)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Rubber Silicon Watch Band 24MM (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Rubber Silicon Watch Band 20MM (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex PU Leather Watch Strap 20MM(Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 26MM(Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Rubber Silicon Watch Band 22MM (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20MM(White)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex PU Leather Watch Strap 20MM(Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex PU Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20MM(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 22MM(White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20MM (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest