English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

good product easy to install, highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JB
  • Sep 01, 2014

This watch gets compliments. It is a cool design, and it is a pretty good automatic mechanism, which lasts longer than other (cheap) automatic movements I own.

MY only disappointment are the stones / fake diamonds on the rotating weight which makes this watch look cheap(er). This is a true design fault, adding stupid "bling" to an already beautiful watch. Just plain metal would have been fantastic, just as it is on the back...

I still love this watch and wear it often.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Excelente, precioso, bello, tal es como en la foto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ErniE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Everything was OK. I am happy. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ponthieu.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

TOUT est OK, et le service >ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 3millennium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Если честно то есть два момента которые меня немного смутили это отсутствие фирменной упаковки и надписи на задней стороне часов которые видно через лицевую сторону. Но в целом мне очень понравилось! Низкий поклон изобретателям и сборщикам. Большое спасибо всем остальным людям благодаря которым я являюсь счастливым обладателем этих часов. Гениальнее модели я не встречал! Ещё раз большое спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by memo19.cardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

super! muy bueno, no dudaria en recomendarselo a un amigo , muy buen producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimi
  • Jun 28, 2014

Ce modele est magnifique par son moteur horrizontal,sans pile ( se remonte,par le mouvement du poigné ) ,style marin, et tranparente rectoverso, et couleur or et bracelletcuir marron

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drramoncapmany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Reloj perfecto.
Gracias

Ramon Capmany

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyrille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

produit reçu en parfait état
mieux que sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest