English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (513 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by we.bnr.llc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good condition. It like how good the watches are very nice watches.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SamSeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it soon.. even before I expected. and the item was accurate as described. looking forward to do more shopping with miniinthebox

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edy
  • May 08, 2013

Muito bonito!Tão bonito que causa admiração.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regis ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Recomendo a todos, loja prestativae responsavel. So fiquei triste porque o vidro quebrou na viagem. Mais não foi culpa da loja a embalagem era bem feita. Pode comprar sem medo.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos Godinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Olá meus amigos venho por este meio expressar a minha opinião não só sobre o produto que comprei como também sobre o próprio site da MinilnTheBox pois bem , comprei um Relógio LED com Bracelete de SiliconePreto simplesmente um Relógio fantástico, adorei sem contar com o próprio visual que ele apresenta.Agora quero falar a vocês clientes e possíveis clientes da MnilnTheBox que este site é um site excelente para compras, um site que dá apoio aos seus clientes com rapidez , segurança e responssabilidade respondendo a tudo e todos , por isso já tenho no meu carrinho de compras mais 10 Relógios que irei comprar pois eu que até aqui só usava um outro site também muito bom e seguro conhecido por todos só não revelarei o nome porque não seria ético da minha parte pois agora serei com toda a certeza um cliente efetivo da MinilnTheBox. Obrigado a todos e até uma próxima vez.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by face willamsfdn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

ótimo produto.. muito bom...comprei esse relógio junto com mais 6, chegarão todos em ótimo estado dentro de uma caixa e bem embalado, apesar de ter demorado 50 dias estou satisfeito

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakariya battah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Costa poco.......e troppo bello se arriva pero siamo al 21.12 e non se sente niente aspettiamo ancora e poi,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,vediamo

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Parabéns por vocês terem um Excelente site onde todos sem sombra de duvidas podem confiar plenamente pois é com grande satisfação que faço essa opinião com relação ao site MiniLnTheBox.


Atenciosamente,


Anderson Ramos Azarias.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jesse Fers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Produto diferenciado...muito lindo otimo preço e empresa seria....devesse aproveitar essa oportunidade

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvio Brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Ola pessoal olha eu fiz uma compra e a minha encomenda chegou só fiquei um pouco preocupado se ela iria realmente chegar, mas graças a deus ela chegou hoje eu fiz essa compra no dia 28/08/2012 e só hoje ela chegou 16/10/2012 quando chegar em casa eu tiro uma foto do produto e posto aqui pra vocês olharem tambem.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest