English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (442 reviews)
Write a review
  • By we.bnr.llc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good condition. It like how good the watches are very nice watches.

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SamSeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it soon.. even before I expected. and the item was accurate as described. looking forward to do more shopping with miniinthebox

Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

The watch was great, my wife loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gusfau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

wore it once. had to order two more for friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By llanes_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

I love this watch. The mirror is very reflective so I don't have to take out a mirror from my purse when I need it so this is 2 in 1: a mirror and a watch, I love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naxisas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I received the package and i was fully pleased for the packaging and for the quality of product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daveyq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

A great purchase, this watch represents great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hackerdanielp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

looks nice and a great addition for the price. Delivered on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriahoule1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

LOVE IT!! i wear this watch all day, everyday! it is bright enough to see in full daylight and it's a big hit at night time. everyone wants asks to see it. i love the mirror feature also, its perfect for checking my makeup quickly =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
15% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Unisex Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Unisex Red LED Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pair of Sports Style Red LED Jelly Wrist Watches - Black & White
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Red LED Jumbo Square Mirror Face Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case White Silicone Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Plastic Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mirror Face Silicone Band LED Wrist Watch(Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Touch Screen Rubber Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Plastic Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Men\'s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Square Mirror White Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Silicone Band Square Frame Unisex Red LED Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stylish Unisex Touch Screen Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Black Silicone Band Mirror Face Red LED Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square LED Wrist Watch - Green
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pair of Silicone Sports Style Red LED Wrist Watch (Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Blue LED Roll Ball Display White Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Red
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest