English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by har11092
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Looks great it was a great gift!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcstok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.aramex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

The watches are perfect, however One item out of 60 is lost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janvlingen39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

nice goodlooking watch , also gives time accurate . Setting time and date without instructions on how to do is time consuming .Also setting day of the week proves difficult , I have not succeeded yet in achieving setting day of the week.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigm_007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

only used twice, I cannot evaluate
and since there is no manual , I cannot have any clue about its features.

Note: it is actually multicolored LED display, which is the only reason I bought it.
This is what I like!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serlau_34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

recibi muy conforme....muchas gracias ....seguire confiando en ustedes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by floalex49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Nous avons bien reçu le colis. Très content de notre achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolohermitano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

excelentes productos buen modelo
recomendable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaroslawzukow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

działa..................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Jet Aircraft LED Digital Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Milanese Stainless Steel Replacement Accessories Metal Band for Fitbit Alta HR and Alta-Silver
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Rubber Band Black
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Analog-Digital Multifunction Three Time Zones Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Vintage Casual Elegant Minimalist Black Brown
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Relojes Quartz Men Watches Casual Leather Strap Watch Male Wristwatch Relogio Masculino
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Adjustable Replacement Sport Wristbands for Fitbit Charge 2-white
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital Watch LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Digital PU Band
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest