English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cusco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

very stylish and nice watch. excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by txenka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Es muy comodo y original!! No me lo quito para nada!! El embalaje perfecto y el envio en 24 dias y sin ningún coste, he quedado tan contenta que ya tengo otro pedido en camino!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spirik92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Очень красивый циферблат, 6 звездочек...ничего лишнего)
(на фото по центру)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juan_cadista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

el articulo en perfecto estado y es lo que uno espera,tardo un poco mas de 20 días pero bueno no pasa nada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kovalashka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Заказала часы,очень смотрятся стильно и совсем не на 217р. Всем советую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by retro72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

стильные, удобные, оригинальные, качество на высоте, очень довольна ими)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radu_bogdanmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

nice watch, i found the exact thing i was looking for, i recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brianthesweet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

love it ! love all the watches i have purchased, love this site as they have watches you wouldnt normally find in shops

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekspertservice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

excellent, good quallity, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

The design is unique, the price is reasonable, and most important its beautiful and follow up to date trend, thanks to MTB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest