English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (193 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Timmy (B)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Mooi sporthorloge, alles werkt perfect en er komt een boekje bij voor de instellingen...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Nice watch. Band is long enough! Great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilpoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Muito elegante e esportivo, vale a pena. Super ótimo custo benefício. O único problema é a demora...mais de 60 dias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

je suis très satisfaite, excellent rapport qualité prix, je recommanderais sans hésiter chez vous

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psubhash21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

i liked this watch. this is excellent and my friends also liked it and they are fond of this item. i recommend my friends to buy the items from this site. thanks to miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sylvia Wall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

My grandson recieved the watch and seems to like it alot thankyou miniln The Box Sylvia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nsubasic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Ideal for boys 1013 yrs, not too big. Quality is ok, and it doesn't look cheep. The picture is realistic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suresh NT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Great quality!! Looking to buy more product from here.because of best service!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggomez217
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

My husband wanted a digital watch with rubber material band, so I bought this for his birthday. He usually does not like watches, but he loves this.

Handsome watch for a handsome husband :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joel Carvajal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Great product with great reviews

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest