English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1120 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ElHabib
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Huge Thank U Miniinthebox Team soooooo Amaziiiiing Product i like it,,,!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ifouloussene
  • Dec 31, 2014

j'ai aimé cette montre et j'ai envie de le gagner

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By russhymes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

I wish I could base this review on the watch piece by itself separate from the watch band. The quality and detail surprised me upon first inspection. I was pleasantly surprised. Upon inspection of the watch band I was disappointed. The item arrived damaged with a small nick in the stainless steel. (Not sure how it could have been pinched in that way but obvious to any one looking at watch. I tried to repair the band but never succeeded. I also had a lot of trouble buckling the band due to the inferior quality of the buckle. Very loose and hard to fasten. I replaced the band with a cheap twist-o-flex band and it's been my daily watch ever since. The watch itself is a true conversation piece and I love how quick I can look and see an approximate time when I'm in a rush and just doing a quick check of the time while I'm working. Once you get used to the different aspect that time is displayed I believe you'll love this watch too.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauriciogalvis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Demoro mas de un mes en llegar a Bogotá, ademas tiene un objeto adentro que no es aceptable visualmente. De resto en funcionalidad y diseño es perfecto.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IDanielGomez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Excelente producto, tal cual se espera y se visualiza en las imágenes. Hermoso !

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kumiko_9289
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Esta genial y novedoso llego por dhl sin ningún cargo adicional a mi país.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nmerak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Muy buen articulo, lo recomiendo.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wimvogel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Erg leuk horloge en het werkt perfect en dat voor weinig geld.
Iedereen vroeg waar ik het gekocht had.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sopravivere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Итак,часы одни из самых любимых . Заказывала различные модели часов . Эти просто класс ,на все 1000%. Упаковано было все в коробочку,все дошло в целости и исправности.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Pros: I love this watch! It's gorgeous and looks like I paid a fortune. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it.

Cons: I find the adjustment holes are a bit too far apart so I have to wear it too tight or too loose. The metal brackets around the strap move around alot as there's not really anything to hang onto.

Overall: Love it!!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Dial Fabric Band
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Square Dial PU Band
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Creative Turntable Style Silver Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Pointer Steel Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Skeleton Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Digital 29 LED Red & Blue Light Black Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch TV Pattern Square Case Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 15.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest