English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1135 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Victor E.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch is an eye catching watch, very nice, simple and yet classy. very ligh weight too so thats a plus. it feels very well built, and feels like it would last for a while. Had it for a month now and its still running like the first day i got it. Easiest to set the time, but you got to familiarize yourself with reading the time, i am a watch man, so its fairly easy for me.
Shipping was decent considering its from Asia to USA. packaging was light too yet very protected. Personally i think this type of aluminum strap is a bit for the female users, so i simply purchased a high quality 22mm BLACK RUBBER DIVER SMOOTH watch BAND and you can take a look at my photo and judge for yourself.
on a couple of occassions i have been asked how much i paid for the watch, and they guessed it cost anywhere between $150$300.. :) if only they knew what the actual price was.
overall, this watch is an excellent buy for under $6.00, dont think twice, just get yourself a piece.
Great job, seller

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anuruddha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought three items of this product. I really satisfied about this gadgets and hope to stay with MINIINTHEBOX for ever,,,,

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loizakos Loizou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice for nurse , excellent size , just perfect ! Thnx !

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Окси
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Часы потрясающие! Все интересуются циферблатом,не сразу понимают как смотреть время. Очень эффектные, понравились сразу. Ремешок здорово сделан, металлический,но можно менять обхват удобно.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Relógio de ótimo custo benefício, parabéns a equipe Miniinthebox, gostei muito.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By часики
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

отличные часы, а самое главное, очень оригинальные, так что я ими оооочень доволен!)))

P.S. добирались до меня чуть дольше 20ти дней, но дошли, а это главное!)))

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Часы пришли почти в срок, до НГ уложились. Часы очень необычные по дизайну, но привыкаешь довольно быстро. На мою руку ремешок немного великоват, еще одну дырку не сделаешь, так как ремешок металлический. Смотрятся часы очень стильно, необычно, привлекают любопытные взгляды.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Rebut perfectament i als 21 dies laborables, cosa normal perquè entremig han passat les vacances de Nadal!
Un rellotge molt original, modern i sobretot diferent als altres. M'ENCANTA.

Recibido perfectamente y a los 21 dias laborables, cosa normal porque en media han pasado las fiestas navideñas!
Un reloj my original, moderno y sobretodo diferente a los otros. ME ENCANTA

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ElHabib
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Huge Thank U Miniinthebox Team soooooo Amaziiiiing Product i like it,,,!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design Men's Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest