English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (891 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Victor E.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch is an eye catching watch, very nice, simple and yet classy. very ligh weight too so thats a plus. it feels very well built, and feels like it would last for a while. Had it for a month now and its still running like the first day i got it. Easiest to set the time, but you got to familiarize yourself with reading the time, i am a watch man, so its fairly easy for me.
Shipping was decent considering its from Asia to USA. packaging was light too yet very protected. Personally i think this type of aluminum strap is a bit for the female users, so i simply purchased a high quality 22mm BLACK RUBBER DIVER SMOOTH watch BAND and you can take a look at my photo and judge for yourself.
on a couple of occassions i have been asked how much i paid for the watch, and they guessed it cost anywhere between $150-$300.. :) if only they knew what the actual price was.
overall, this watch is an excellent buy for under $6.00, dont think twice, just get yourself a piece.
Great job, seller

Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anuruddha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought three items of this product. I really satisfied about this gadgets and hope to stay with MINIINTHEBOX for ever,,,,

Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loizakos Loizou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice for nurse , excellent size , just perfect ! Thnx !

Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aristizabal1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Nice wach, perfect condition good communication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nada_j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

great quality..
better than i was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jagankakarala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

The Quality of the product is good The product was delivered on time and in good condition. The watch is working good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cigar1jsb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

recieved product in safety pack exellent
condition of product " "
wearing this product (TURNTABLE WATCH) is a great eye catcher only one hand,
friends and kids are amazed just by looking at it.
happy and delighted with this,as well as many other items from miniinthebox, would be an
understatement!!
J.B.B.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asim Rashid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Very good seller. Received items on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mwndesilva85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I have received the watch. It is in a excellent condition than I expect. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richmedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Good and beautiful watch. Delivery conform to order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Creative Turntable Design Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Multifunction Multi-Movement Compass Thermometer PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men’s Turbo Style LED Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Unisex Binary Display Black Dial Silver Alloy Band Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Couple\'s Creative Two-Dot Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex 29 LED Red & Blue Light Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Casual Military Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Unisex Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Creative Turntable Style Silver Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Military Style Three Time Zones Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Unisex Green Lattice Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Minotaur - Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Luxury Self-Wind White Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Self Wind Gold Dial Full Stainless Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Men\'s Sports Style Silver Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex 29-LED Blue & Red Light Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Gold Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Casual Quartz Analog Big Round Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Unisex TV Pattern Square Case Silver Steel Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Fashion Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest