English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (173 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Edmond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

Unisex Verpleegster Style Alloy Analoog Quartz Zakhorloge zijn snel verstuurd en waren exact zoals de afbeeldingen .
Ik heb deze speciaal besteld voor mijn schoondochter zij werkt in de zorg en zij vindt het een uitkomst en een fatsoenlijke kwaliteit zeker voor die prijs normaal betaald ze het tienvoudige.
Het is echt aan te bevelen.
Ik heb al meerdere malen iets besteld bij MiniInTheBox en tot op heden hebben ze mij nog nooit teleur gesteld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garrywj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

excellent service thank u sorry late regards gary

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Good stuff, very happy with everything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jojogozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

More than 100% satisfied. Keep it up seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Very Nice watch swatch, looks very good and keeps good time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynn.duncan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

fab watch wear it every day to work, have had several comments about it and a fun topic of conversation with clients and patients

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortenrye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Sweet watch. My wife is so happy to wear it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

very nice accessories and very fast delivery!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meldunbloodaxe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Great gift Idea! Fully functioning FOB watch at a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest