English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by penelopecasapia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Nice!!! Encantada. El reloj es mejor que en la fotografía. También lo usa mi hermano porque es ambos sexos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gioffresalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Ottimo prodotto ben assemblato e sportivo e con un costo extra contenuto, tempi di spedizione addirittura più ristretti dei preventivati.
DECISAMENTE DA CONSIGLIARE !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgfer.11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

El reloj es tal cual aparece en las fotografías. La correa es más tirando a verde que al marrón de las fotografías. Es muy bonito. Las manecillas brillan en la oscuridad. Lo he recibido hoy, eso sí después de 50 días, y ya lo llevo puesto. De momento da la hora perfecta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fedor.Knyazkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Часы заказывал с девятью другими. Шли до СанктПетербурга две недели. Такие часы у нас стоят по 400500 рублей. Идут вроде как не отставая; на задней крышке нет уплотнения, материал корпуса и стекла не очень прочные царапаются.
Смотрятся хорошо на человеке подросткового возраста.
Ремешок сшит кривовато.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ionescurares17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

very good product, i really recommend it with love!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Very beautiful watch and good quality , will order more from MITB, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by husaberget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Cheap and robust watch doing what it is suppose to, shows the time !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stavento10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

very good watghes i have the black I to buy a military color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franco.borghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Vale i soldi spesi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coppens4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

one of the best watches I've bought. Date works, feels good to wear; top item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest