English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Очень милые часы! Аккуратные и классные. Заказывала перед новогодними праздниками, поэтому с учётом выходных прислали почти в срок (чуть больше месяца с момента заказа). Батарейка вставлена, приходят уже работающие. Это порадовало. И цепочка классная!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dfkthb__l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Очень хорошие часики , смотрятся великолепно и ходят хорошо .Спасибо!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Чудесные часики! Сделаны очень качественно, ходят отлично. Цепочка оптимальной длины. Очень понравились и мне, и моим близким. Да и доставка не подвела. Очень аккуратно упакованы были. С удовольствием буду заказывать у Вас еще!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htimea822
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Megérkezett az óra. Nincs vele semmi gond, csak kicsit más mint a képen, de önmagában ez nem probléma.

A little different from the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Portclé original et de bonne qualité. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shores12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Fast order. looks just like the pic. love it. fast service, no problems

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humdinger36575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Just as cute as can be. I like unusual things and this is unusual. I told my husband, I have no excuse for going out of the house without knowing what time it is now. I sure got plenty of watches now! Hehe. Got them all on a pretty good sale, too! Plus, another owl! Hehe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taffy.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Very nice little watch, well detailed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slatinec_ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

very cute, very original. material is very good :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by THISTLEBURR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

very slow arriving but it finally came in they were fantastic !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest