English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (572 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aimilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black for me and the blue for a friend of mine... I think that I will keep it for me! Both watches are even better that the photo in the site and already have chosen the ones I will buy in my next order.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Watch! Best quality! I loved and I´ll buy more and more!

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Un orologio molto carino, esattamente come da descrizione. Arrivato senza un graffio!
Perfetto!!

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кристина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Отличные часы) Я в восторге)) Хорошее качество))

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Часы очень хорошо сделаны, ремешок силиконовый очень приятный к коже. При этом очень легкие! За свою цену очень порадовали.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Отличные часы. Приятные на ощуп. Заказывала белые чтобы летом ходить. Пришли по времени как и обещали. Многие знакомые такие тоже захотели. Порадовала цена

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Наконецто пришли!!! Ровно месяц ждала!!! Часы очень классные, качество хорошее!!! :) Советую! :)

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Efetuei o pedido no dia 22/02 e chegou hoje dia 25/03 .. adorei :)

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Comprei o marrom, o matéria da pulseira é muito bom, bem macio e flexível! O relógio é lindo...vamos ver se a cor dourada não desbota logo...
Demorou 52 dias pra chegar (Goiás Brasil)

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

This watch is really great.. I got the pink color watch and just loved it a lot.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s and Children‘s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Children‘s Space Pattern Transparent Rubber Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kids‘ Charm Watch Calculator Calendar Quartz Digital Candy color Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Diamante Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple‘s Simple and Casual Round Dial Belt Fashion Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Spongebob  Pattern Silicone Lovely Quartz Gel Clap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Simple Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway  Women‘s Round Diamond  Dial  Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Women‘s Flower Pattern White Wood Case Elastic Colorful Band Quartz Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Round Leather Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Simple Dial Pure Color PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s and Children‘s Quartz Silicone Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest