English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (557 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aimilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black for me and the blue for a friend of mine... I think that I will keep it for me! Both watches are even better that the photo in the site and already have chosen the ones I will buy in my next order.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Watch! Best quality! I loved and I´ll buy more and more!

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

This watch is really great.. I got the pink color watch and just loved it a lot.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MirnaE.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

I order this watch in white and got it today.. very nice and the quality is great! love it..

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lima815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Chegou tudo conforme os pedidos.
Bastante satisfeito!

Não Gostei porque fui taxado. mas chegou no prazo com pouco mais de 30 dias.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Bello l orologio ma non funzionante o per mancanza pilo o per difetto..ancora da verificare

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Часы заказывала сестра. Она в восторге! На руке сидят хорошо и удобно. Стильно смотрятся.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexa5152
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Товар хорошего качества. Советую к заказу

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papaszemeslepke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Én bíbort rendeltem, ami a kép szerint pink lett volna, amit kaptam az viszont lila...Amúgy más bajom nincs vele.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By asad2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

часики очень симпатичные ! отмечу качество ! не смотря на низкую цену сделаны на совесть. материалы прочные. нет следов клея . белые смотрятся весьма изысканно. уже рекомендую всем подружкам !

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
26% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Diamand Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamond Case Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Dial Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Blue Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Crystal Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s and Children\'s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Round Dial Candy Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plastic Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Diamond Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamante Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Black Dial Candy Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Candy Color Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Children’s Flower Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children\'s Letters Pattern Blue Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Calendar Round Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s 3D Butterfly Shape Silicone Band Quartz Analog Slap Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest