English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (573 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aimilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black for me and the blue for a friend of mine... I think that I will keep it for me! Both watches are even better that the photo in the site and already have chosen the ones I will buy in my next order.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Watch! Best quality! I loved and I´ll buy more and more!

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Un orologio molto carino, esattamente come da descrizione. Arrivato senza un graffio!
Perfetto!!

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кристина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Отличные часы) Я в восторге)) Хорошее качество))

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Часы очень хорошо сделаны, ремешок силиконовый очень приятный к коже. При этом очень легкие! За свою цену очень порадовали.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Отличные часы. Приятные на ощуп. Заказывала белые чтобы летом ходить. Пришли по времени как и обещали. Многие знакомые такие тоже захотели. Порадовала цена

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Наконецто пришли!!! Ровно месяц ждала!!! Часы очень классные, качество хорошее!!! :) Советую! :)

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Efetuei o pedido no dia 22/02 e chegou hoje dia 25/03 .. adorei :)

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Comprei o marrom, o matéria da pulseira é muito bom, bem macio e flexível! O relógio é lindo...vamos ver se a cor dourada não desbota logo...
Demorou 52 dias pra chegar (Goiás Brasil)

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

This watch is really great.. I got the pink color watch and just loved it a lot.

Women's Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
40% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamond Case Silicone Strap
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Crystal Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s and Children\'s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Round Dial Candy Color
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Plastic Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Diamond Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Diamante Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Black Dial Candy Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Candy Color Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Alloy Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Children\'s Letters Pattern Blue Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Calendar Round Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s 3D Butterfly Shape Silicone Band Quartz Analog Slap Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest