English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (531 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aimilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black for me and the blue for a friend of mine... I think that I will keep it for me! Both watches are even better that the photo in the site and already have chosen the ones I will buy in my next order.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Watch! Best quality! I loved and I´ll buy more and more!

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Un orologio molto carino, esattamente come da descrizione. Arrivato senza un graffio!
Perfetto!!

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Отличные часы. Приятные на ощуп. Заказывала белые чтобы летом ходить. Пришли по времени как и обещали. Многие знакомые такие тоже захотели. Порадовала цена

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Comprei o marrom, o matéria da pulseira é muito bom, bem macio e flexível! O relógio é lindo...vamos ver se a cor dourada não desbota logo...
Demorou 52 dias pra chegar (Goiás Brasil)

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

This watch is really great.. I got the pink color watch and just loved it a lot.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MirnaE.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

I order this watch in white and got it today.. very nice and the quality is great! love it..

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Отличные качественные часы,очень довольна! еще закажу)

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justeef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Mooi en sjiek ! Deze horloge !
Precies zoals op foto!
En snel geleverd

Alleen 1 minpuntje is zilver sluiting op horloge terwijl de rest goudkleurig is.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panchi_cd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Todo bien, envío con unos pocos días de retraso (pero menos de lo esperado) y vale la pena ya que es un lindo reloj. Considerar que es de tamaño grande para personas de manos pequeñas. La foto realmente representa la apariencia del reloj.

Women‘s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s and Children‘s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kids‘ Charm Watch Calculator Calendar Quartz Digital Candy color Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Diamante Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple‘s Simple and Casual Round Dial Belt Fashion Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Spongebob  Pattern Silicone Lovely Quartz Gel Clap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Simple Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway  Women‘s Round Diamond  Dial  Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Simple Dial Pure Color PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s and Children‘s Quartz Silicone Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
15% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
17% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest