English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Isla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Great value for money. This is my second watch from this website. One pink and one purple. Love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Worth for the penny, the BEST Website i ever dealing with, thansk to MTB and the Staffs !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah monaghan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

I bought this watch as it was something different that i wouldn't usually wear and when it was delivered i was very happy, the colours are great, light weight and very fashionable. Have ordered a few watches off this website and will be doing so in the future aswell. overall very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Imran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

Nice watch, my daughter really like them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Como en la foto, pero va regular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Roberto M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Muito bom e entregue dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Lindo! Perfeito. Minha neta ficou super feliz, jovem e alegre como ela.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Легенькие, яркие часики. На лето то, что надо. Единственная неприятность: выбирая цвет "розовый" (между предложенными "темно-розовым" и "розовым")я рассчитывала получить часы с нежно-розовым циферблатом, а получила с насыщено-розовым.

Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored) Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LUIS FRANK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Bonito, estilo diferente e juvenil. Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

A compra não foi feita para mim, mas a minha colega ficou satisfeitíssima com os artigos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
6% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Women\'s Jelly Color Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
5% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Children\'s Watch Heart Pattern Pink Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Blue Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
4% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Purple)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
3% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Sports Hollow Engraving Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Plastic Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Fashionable Quartz Wrist Watch with Yellow Silicone Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Leather Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Fashion Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(White)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest