English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

este reloj es fantastico, puedes combinar con todo

Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored) Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Легенькие, яркие часики. На лето то, что надо. Единственная неприятность: выбирая цвет "розовый" (между предложенными "темнорозовым" и "розовым")я рассчитывала получить часы с нежнорозовым циферблатом, а получила с насыщенорозовым.

Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored) Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose cordeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

minha esposa gostou muito ótimo produto

Unisex Plastic Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Multi-Colored)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Great value for money. This is my second watch from this website. One pink and one purple. Love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah monaghan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

I bought this watch as it was something different that i wouldn't usually wear and when it was delivered i was very happy, the colours are great, light weight and very fashionable. Have ordered a few watches off this website and will be doing so in the future aswell. overall very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Worth for the penny, the BEST Website i ever dealing with, thansk to MTB and the Staffs !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Imran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

Nice watch, my daughter really like them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.v.berkel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Leuk polshorloge ,tegen een scherpe prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Roberto M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Muito bom e entregue dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Lindo! Perfeito. Minha neta ficou super feliz, jovem e alegre como ela.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Diamante Case Rope Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
100% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest