English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (873 reviews)
Write a review
  • By christian.bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

precioso, muy elegante el reloj es mas de lo que yo esperaba, y el detalle del mecanizado inigualable

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sascha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Hallo.

So eben kam meine Uhr an sie ist wie auf den Bilder zu sehen ist, ganz hübsch und wie Beschrieben.

leicht vom Gewicht, und sehr schön anzusehen, aufdrehen und sie läuft richtig gut.



Also für das Geld macht man Gar und gar nichts verkehrt:) das lohnt sich also ich habe sie an und ist echt ein Hinkucker:)

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

Muy bello...la gente lo mira, y lo mira...se ve genial! pagina recomendada...envio solo 12 dias...seguire comprando (Y)

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vinícius Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Excelente! chegou no prazo e em perfeitas condições. Serviço do site é extremamente confiável.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gaetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

molto bello e di ottima manifattura ,funziona benissimo, lo consiglio a tutti gli amanti di orologi meccanici come sempre minilnthebox non ha tradito le mie aspettative .

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rouvrais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

très belle montre avec la vue du mécanisme, mon mari aime.
très bel effet vers les autres personnes, elles sont impressionnées de voir la montre
je la recommande,
pas chère

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cathyrc81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

bonjour j ai bien recu la commande mais j ai ete obligee de payer 27 euros de taxe je demande le remboursement d avance merci cdlt cathy

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

A very good watch, looks and feels expensive. It is comfortable to wear, but beware if you have small wrist cause the watch's might not snug on your wrist that well. The details and engravings are splendid. It's nice to watch the mechanical movements of the watch. Thanks.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anurag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Really nice watch, and is really solid looking for its price. I was however more surprised when I found the hands were glow in the dark haha I wish I could've seen more of the mechanisms inside, but you can still see all of it easily enough

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Very nice.
The watch arrived on time and it looks great.
The strap could do with a couple of extra holes for smaller size wrists but on the whole it's a very nice watch.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest