English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (738 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rouvrais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

très belle montre avec la vue du mécanisme, mon mari aime.
très bel effet vers les autres personnes, elles sont impressionnées de voir la montre
je la recommande,
pas chère

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naanierabie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

une tres tres tres belle montre

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toursbruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

montre superbe , bien emballée ..... :)

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rulquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu ma montre, qui est conforme à la description, très belle et légère, je suis très content.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roman fernand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

unisexe PU analogiques montre à la mode mécanique (couleurs assorties) #00387587 : je tien a vous demander dans combien de temps je recevrais la montre que je vous es commander le 26 janvier ce qui fais 23 jours et j'attend toujours ,de plus j'ai payer cette commande , alors je vous serais très reconnaissant de bien vouloir faire le nécessaire pour me la faire parvenir;MERCI ?CORDIALEMENT.
.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Val Torres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Fantastico. Veste bem, de muito estilo.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swb_burak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

çok güzel saat herkese tavsiye ederim :)
nice watch !!!!!

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anurag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Really nice watch, and is really solid looking for its price. I was however more surprised when I found the hands were glow in the dark haha - I wish I could've seen more of the mechanisms inside, but you can still see all of it easily enough

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruno.giorgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

elegante e fantastico
utile per chi ha in mente di fare un regalo sfizioso

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Very nice.
The watch arrived on time and it looks great.
The strap could do with a couple of extra holes for smaller size wrists but on the whole it's a very nice watch.

Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Skeleton Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Steel Case Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest