English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By it looks great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks even better in reality. I love it.

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

sin palabra, vaya color!, mucho mas bonito que en la foto. y combina con todo, os lo recomiendo chicas

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiano O.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Alô galera comprei este relógio para minha namorada, ele chegou hoje. Primeiramente o relógio é muito bonito e de bom gosto aprovado em 100%.

O que achei bacana da MiniInTheBox, é que ela prova que não precisa gastar muito com outras marcas para ficar bem apresentável, o que vai influenciar na sua aparência não será o valor do produto e sim o bom gosto.

Abraços.

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By walfrides niro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

ainda não recebi o produto,mas acho que a empresa deve ser muito boa,pois os artigos me parecem de ótima qualidade e especialmente bom preços.aguardo ....

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

molto carino buono qualità prezzo

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Love this watch. The strap could be better quality but for the price it is awesome. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

my new favorite watch!!!! LOTS of compliments GREAT value!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

The watch is impressive in design. And the quality is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wrist Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Watch is very nice and stylish. Great casual look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ranjitkumar78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Nice collection. Watch was good and the delivery was in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest