English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2474 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, very interesting :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice watch!!! AND VERY LARGE, maybe I`ll order another one.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome and HUGE! great dual time zones, working compass, and I haven't really checked to see if the thermometer works well. The watch feels better on the right hand because of the shape. Very high quality! Love this watch! Great addition to my collection!

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are really big, it suprised me!
Look good.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent watch . People ask me abt this watch all the time . Very happy with the product.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

A nice product. Received quickly in full working order as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fr6946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Great item. Convo starter and is very large

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halcrompton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

This is wonderful! I have recently got into steampunk and this will make a fantastic addition to my wardrobe. I shall probably remove the strap and use it to decorate my hat.
Delivery was correct to the day, and despite minimal packaging it arrived completely unharmed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark.stancil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

When I first checked out the website www.miniinthebox.com - I had never heard of them so I was a bit hesitant. The watch was very cool and the price was great - so I decided to give it a shot. The watch arrived today and it looks great! Huge and exactly as described and presented in the pictures. So, I am very happy with the product and the price. If I had it to do over again - I would pay for expedited shipping (instead of the free shipping). In the purchase confirmation e-mail I received it said that it would take 10-20 BUSINESS days for an item to be delivered when the free shipping option was selected. So, I have been going to the mail box for a month looking for the item - and it definitely took 20 BUSINESS days for the item to arrive. Ordered on 9/15 and received on 10/14. Overall, great product, great price, and pay a little more for shipping if you can.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mits600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

A very nice watch as I see in your site.Good seller!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunctional Compass Thermometer Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Classic All Matched Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Robot Shape Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Symmetrical Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Unisex Analog Quartz Black Steel Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Rabbit Shape Rectangle Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical White Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Fabric Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional  Square Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s High-End Avaiator-Style Date Display Genuine Leather Quartz Wristwatch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Symmetrical Four Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Longbo 8650 Men\'s Stylish Stainless Steel Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Automatic White Dial Black PU Leather Band Gold Hollow Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Children/Men\'s SYNOKE LEO Dial Digital Black PU Band Water Resistant Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'S Auto-Mechanical Gold Case White Black Dial Brown Black Pu Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Round Dial Silicone Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Metal Frame Multi-Function Analog-Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s and Women\'s Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch with Watch Case(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Futuristic Blue LED Digital Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Square Dial Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Simple Round Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Sport Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Sporty  Rectangular Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional LCD Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Perspective Round Hollow All Black Luminous Dial Mechanic Skeleton Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest