English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome and HUGE! great dual time zones, working compass, and I haven't really checked to see if the thermometer works well. The watch feels better on the right hand because of the shape. Very high quality! Love this watch! Great addition to my collection!

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are really big, it suprised me!
Look good.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice watch!!! AND VERY LARGE, maybe I`ll order another one.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent watch . People ask me abt this watch all the time . Very happy with the product.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Часы
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Спасибо))Посылка с часами пришла очень быстро.Быстрее чем я ожидал.Часы работают отлично.Все циферблаты работают.Очень качественные и стильные.Спасибо вам.Будем заказывать еще.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Супер! Выглядят на миллион!))))

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Jolie montre, rapport qualité/prix imbattable, elle attire l'oeil ! livrée en 7 jours !

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

eine sehr schöne Uhr.
Mit ihrem massiven Korpus aus Metall sieht sie auch sehr wertig aus.
Die Uhr ist zwar groß, aber letztendlich nicht so riesig wie befürchtet (zum Glück).
Die Uhr werde ich zwar vermutlich nicht im Büro tragen, aber in der Freizeit oder jetzt zu Karneval ist das schon ein Hingucker :)
Passt auch mit dem Kompass (der übrigens auch funktioniert) wunderbar zu meinem Piratenkostüm.
Der Uhr fehlt nur noch ein eingebautes Radar :D
Bin ganz begeistert

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Часы класс!! Стильные, необычные, мужу очень понравились!!! Немного поцарапан ремешок, но это мелочь, за то все работает, а не как бывает нарисованные стрелки.

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smoky13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

très belle montre , imposante , stylé !! reçu dans les délais 21 jours
vendeur sérieux et fiable , je le recommande merci
c'est la deuxieme montre que j'achete sur ce site et surement pas la dernière !!!

Men's Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest