English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
a unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mcurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

orologio ottimo nell'aspetto e nella sostanza del meccanismo. Il cinturino si presenta robusto e dalla linea in stile metal. Ideale per biker o metal.
I miei li ho personalizzati nell'aspetto ( vedi foto )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Relógio muito bonito, pra quem é roqueiro é uma boa opção de presente, e pra quem não é, é bom variar um pouco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hedennes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

não gostei de ter o simbolo da cruz de malta ou semelhante, e não tem relógios de times como do flamengo mas meu irmão gostou, bem grande, mas recomendo é um bom o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yayra173
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

I love it exactly as the picture but was disappointed by the delivery it took so long it said 3 to 5 working days but it took longer.. but overall love your website, will deff continue shopping here thumb up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by votto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Lovely watch. Such good service from Minilin too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Crashinoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

I gave this watch as a Christmas gift. It was extremely well received, and looked very nice on the young man that received it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zentarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Real Leather, Real Thick, Really Awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Prs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

It's a beautiful watch and not very expensive. Arrived after 16 days :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doobang1216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Although the quality could have been better, it surely exceeds its price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest