English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love this watch. good quality. a bit big but I guess it looks better on some ppl. totally recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Отличные часы! Аккуратно сделанные, батарейка в комплекте, идут без спешки и отставания. Всем рекомендую! Часы кварцевые, цвет дисплея Чёрный. До РостованаДону шли 45 дней :) ожидание того стоило.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Celmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Chegou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ebá relógio no pulso vou tirar para fazer a foto heheh

Ola pessoal comprei o meu relógio em novembro, como diz no anuncio eles realmente enviam em 24 horas,.
Eles deram um prazo de 20 dias uteis de para entregar... se passaram os 20 dias , epa descontando natal e ano novo deveriam entregar na semana do dia 20 de janeiro... corri para verificar no status do correiro, estava la enviado da China para Brasil... deixei de lado para não me estressar...
Cheguei do serviço hoje e la estava minha encomenda toda escrita em chines e inglês... abri e estava meu produto la (a hora estava errada!! hahahah)
Agora que estou escrevendo fui verificar no site dos correiros e realmente chegou no Brasil na semana do dia 14 de janeiro!!! porem demoraram 15 dias aqui no brasil para me enviarem

Vejam status:
04/02/2013 20:05 CDD Minha cidade /SP Entrega Efetuada
04/02/2013 09:32 CDD Minha cidade /SP Saiu para entrega
04/02/2013 09:25 CDD Minha cidade /SP Destinatário ausente
Será realizada nova tentativa de entrega
04/02/2013 09:20 CDD Minha cidade /SP Saiu para entrega
01/02/2013 19:37 CDD Minha cidade /SP Destinatário ausente
Será realizada nova tentativa de entrega
01/02/2013 09:49 CDD Minha cidade /SP Saiu para entrega
14/01/2013 16:12 UNIDADE TRAT INTERNACIONAL PARANA CURITIBA/PR Conferido
Recebido/Brasil
23/11/2012 14:19 CHINA CHINA Encaminhado
Em trânsito para UNIDADE DE TRATAMENTO INTERNACIONAL BRASIL
15/11/2012 04:38 CHINA CHINA Postado

Recomendo o Site ! Realmente eles cumprem o combinado... o problema é o sistema dos correiros aqui do Brasil que deixam a desejar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

O Relogio e fantastico, Adorei!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Argenth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Io l'ho comprato con il quadrante nero, e fa la sua bellissima figura. A seconda delle persone può risultare un po' grande. Il cinturino è morbido e comodo; il passante forse un po' largo. Comunque consigliatissimo a chi piace il genere.

I bought it black, and it's really great to look at. It can be a bit big, depending on the wrist size. The strap is soft and comfortable; the loop is maybe a bit large. I really recommend it anyway, excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrokassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

muito bom, demorou mas chegou...
agradeço ao site fiquei muito feliz :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Relógio muuuuuito foda, curti!
O produto demorou cerca de 40 dias. Satisfeito com a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Super satisfeito com produto,dentro do prazo, indico até para outro universo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onehotdeal4sure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

very nice watch and people like the looks of the watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Schakal Rogue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

I took 40 days to receive my order but it was okey! for free shipping is good for me! I'm in Costa Rica and as a long i know they are in china! so good time for me!! the product came in really good condition !! Its a 5 star to me!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Punk Style Skull Pattern Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz PU Band Cool Casual Owl Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Rose Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Square Belt Rhinestones Guartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Quartz Rhinestone Leather Band Flower Bohemian
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2016 New Arrival Fashionable Leisure Wristwatch For Men And Women Unisex Special Design of Boat Anchor On Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Foot Pendant Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz Silicone Band SparkleBlack White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Beige Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Vintage Watch Women Rome Digital Montre Femme Multilayer Bracelet Watch Leather Geneva Watch Women Quartz Wristwatch Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 12.64

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest