English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (124 reviews)
Write a review
  • By saby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Pour homme, très beau modèle, finition parfaite et de bonne qualité ! Un grand merci à vous

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silas Walker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Aprovo, e recomendo a todos tanto o site quanto o produto!
Site confiável demorou mas chegou .... porém devemos entender que são produtos importados e por isso a demora da entrega !
Mais uma vez digo compre pois os produtos são de ótimas qualidades e chegam em otimo estado !! Parabéns ao site !!
S.W.

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

wooooooooo , unbelievable , i love it

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown) Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alcimar Coelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Acaba de chegar o produto.. bem dentro das expectativas! funcionando perfeitamente.. me agradou muito, valeu o valor que paguei sem dúvidas! Só demorou uns dias a mais pra chegar! Recomendo!

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Skorpion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Часы отличные, удобные пришли раньше чем 20 дней!

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

O Relógio ainda é melhor do que mostrado nas fotos. Na foto do anúncio parece ser um material descartável e leve. Mais a realidade é que é um produto muito bom. Gostei muito. Me surpreendi. Parabéns ao MinilnTheBox

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AndersonPantoja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Lindo demais. Entregue antes do combinado. Recomendo 100%.

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love everything about this watch.
The price, style, and fit.
Will happily buy more as presents.

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Relógio Analógi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Esse relógio é show Muito massa pessoal Combina com qualquer look que usarem e o preço muito acessível e ainda chegou dentro do prazo !!

Recomendo a Todos o site Miniinthebox ;D

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch it looks so dangerous and perfect for bikers with their leather jacket! I guess i'll just have to get a bike now ;)

Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest