English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jo-mi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

These fun watches are very decorative and they keep good time. I've had them for about a year now. Still going strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robyne192
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mroddball858
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

This is indeed a conversation starter. Every time I wear it, someone is ALWAYS asking about it. And I tell them the price and the site and immediately, they want one too. I'm almost afraid to promote the site because I'd lose my originality with all the cool stuff I find here! But in any case, because of how I like this product, I actually ordered two. thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhlhbhmh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Love it exactly as shown in picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meldunbloodaxe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Cool little watch with nice punk styling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guinhadez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

muito bom bonito e de boa qualidade recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lieve_gelade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Zoals afgebeeld, mooi om af en toe eens aan te hebben

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monica Real
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Tardó bastante, pero está muy bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ventasventas775
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Satisfecha.

Es muy buen producto, novedoso, gusta mucho, el material es bueno, funciona excelente, es muy buena tienda.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana_cameirao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Produto bonito, mas, para opinar sobre a durabilidade e qualidade, só com o tempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Red Eyes Skull Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Black Eyes Skull Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Golden Alloy Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(White) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Quartz Watch with Metal Rope Watch Strap - Pink Face Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Strap Watch Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Unisex Women\'s bug Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Japanese Quartz Quartz Band Skull Silver
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Dress Watch Bracelet Watch Japanese Quartz Quartz Alloy Band Sparkle Bohemian Elegant Black Silver Gold
10% buyUSD $ 8.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest