English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1243 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Walbert Mendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Ótimo produto, bem acabado, moderno, chama atenção, já estou fazendo compra de mais 5 peças. chegou num prazo razoável

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By audri.figueroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Different color from the pic😭😐 & how do you change the time should be some instructions ?,another than that it's a cool watch

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shabakoko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, look awesome on my daughter... she can't wait to start using it on school days.

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zkezadri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Montre bel et ben reçu, dans un délais très convenable, la qualité de la montre pour 1€99 est parfaite, quelques bémols, après le réglage de la montre, elle perd du "temps" de jours en jours, la montre se dérégle, en un jour d'utilisation, déjà deux minutes de perdues...

Pour le réglage de cette montre pour ceux qui ne savent pas comment la régler, vous devez appuyez sur le bouton de la montre "central" pour afficher l'heure, ensuite, appuyez longuement sur ce dernier, après avec des impulsions rapides régler l'heure de votre montre (12H seulement), ensuite appuyer longuement pour changer les minutes, ensuite, appuyez longuement pour changer le mois, ensuite longuement pour le jour, ensuite longuement pour les secondes... Ensuite, vous devez renouvelez cette opération tout les jours vu que la montre se dérégle tout les jours...

Enfin, pour le prix on peut pas dire mieux... ELLE VAUT SON PRIX ! Mais se dérégle... !

Très satisfait de la commande en général ;)

(Frais de douane attention!)

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byjenni089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Excelente accesorio, lo recomiendo mucho! Espero muchos lo puedan comprar :)

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marisaarilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Con un poco de retraso pero han llegado

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By África
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

El paquete se ha retrasado hasta los 45 días. Al ponerme en contacto con atención al cliente (un gusto, como siempre), me comunicaron que habían tenido problemas en el mes de abril con los envíos y que esperase 20 días mas de lo normal. No ha hecho falta esperar esos 20 días, ha llegado antes (ayer), así que, estupendo!!!

Lo pedí verde, es para mi hermana. Espero que le guste.

Es suave al tacto, aunque parezca grande no queda feo y los led encendidos son visibles y brillantes.

Para programarlo ten en cuenta estas indicaciones:
- Pulsar para que aparezca la hora.
- Con pulsos largos empieza a parpadear lo que tengas en display, con pulsos cortos mientras parpadea, se puede editar.
- Varía lo que quieras modificar empleando pulsos largos.
- Si no editas nada en un tiempo, el reloj pasará a modo pasivo y tendras que empezar de nuevo.
- ¿Qué puedes editar? Por este orden: Hora (1-12 Am/Pm), minutos, año, mes, día.

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivanmonserratt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

todo excelente (y), me llego en excelente estado, muy buena calidad, aunque me cobraron 40 pesos argentinos en el correo argentino, es decir me salio mas caro retirar el reloj que el reloj en si mismo je

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soufiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

;) belle montre et il n'est pas trés chere

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Tuve un problema con el transporte, el primer pedido nunca llego.
Me enviaron un segundo envio sin coste que ha tardado mucho en llegar pero al fin esta en mi poder.
Esta todo en perfecto estado, sin desperfectos y de gran calidad.

I had a problem with the transport, the first order I never come. They sent the second sending without cost that has been late very much in coming but to the end this one in my power. This one quite in mint condition, without damages and of great quality.

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
64% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Green Lattice Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Block Brick Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pair of Sports Style Red LED Jelly Wrist Watches - Black & White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Color Band 29 Blue and Red LED Sector Pattern LED Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Peach Red
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Orange
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Silicone Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Black PU Leather Watchband Round Metal Gent Wristwatch
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Fashion Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White Silicone Band Unisex Red LED Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest