English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1190 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by audri.figueroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Different color from the pic & how do you change the time should be some instructions ?,another than that it's a cool watch

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shabakoko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, look awesome on my daughter... she can't wait to start using it on school days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexander P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Let me just say the pic of the watch does not do it justice. When I bought the watch for my soon to be wife I thought it was a blue watch with pink numbers. Low and be hold that the number appear and disappear when you push the face of the watch. Kinda mad me mad cause I should have bought 2 of them but hey I am happy she is the envy of all of her classmates. The shipping was fast and great. It arrived in a timely matter and I was able to surprise my soon to be and she was blown away. If you are thinking of getting this watch, don't think buy 2 and be ahead of the fashion game.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo_mesinas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Buen producto, buena calidad y detalle, material de calidad, solo que no viene con instructivo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nobulto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

they look awesome
just want to know how to change the time on them

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achabiismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

الموقع جميل و صادق حقا إنه يوصل المنتوجات بسرعة و هو يستحق التشجيع و هو من أفضل المواقع للشراء على الأنترنيت و شكرا

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yassine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

nice montre vrmnt je l aime et je demande trois avec des couleur deferant

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed.ennite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Merci bcp vrmnt super montre marche bien les couleurs comme l habitude nice vrmnt its the best of the best

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sinu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Sencillamefdsnte genial. Por el precio, regalado...por la calidad, genial Soy la envidia de la facultad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Unisex Digital Bracelet Sport Strap Watch Candy Color Wrist Watch Waterproof Dive LED Jelly Dress Clock Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Strap Watch Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2016 Fashion LED Screen Watch Luminous Light-Emitting Strap Students Lovers Watches (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Arrival Fashionable Casual Women\'s Wrist Watch Pu Leather Quartz Lava with Words Printed On Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Girl Quartz Watch Clock Women Leather Casual Dress Women\'s Flower Wristwatch Hot Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wood Watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Brown Khaki Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Sport Watch LED Digital Silicone Band Luxury Black Blue Rose
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Sparkle Bohemian CasualBlack Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Unisex Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch / Quartz Alloy Band Bohemian Charm Casual Black White Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s and Children‘s Silicone Analog Quartz Strap Watch Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.89
 SKMEI® Women\'s Candy Color Silicone Square LCD Digital Sports Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 16.09
 High Quality Quartz Dress Watches Women Men Casual Wristwatch Nylon Strap Rose Gold Hour Unisex Sports Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei®Children Outdoor Sports Multifunction LED Wrist Watch Silicone Strap Assorted Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Women\'s Watch Strap Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Big Number PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest