English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1394 reviews)
Write a review
  • By audri.figueroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Different color from the pic & how do you change the time should be some instructions ?,another than that it's a cool watch

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shabakoko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, look awesome on my daughter... she can't wait to start using it on school days.

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Let me just say the pic of the watch does not do it justice. When I bought the watch for my soon to be wife I thought it was a blue watch with pink numbers. Low and be hold that the number appear and disappear when you push the face of the watch. Kinda mad me mad cause I should have bought 2 of them but hey I am happy she is the envy of all of her classmates. The shipping was fast and great. It arrived in a timely matter and I was able to surprise my soon to be and she was blown away. If you are thinking of getting this watch, don't think buy 2 and be ahead of the fashion game.

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kanistras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

the watch is amazing!! thank you!

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nobulto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

they look awesome
just want to know how to change the time on them

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By achabiismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

الموقع جميل و صادق حقا إنه يوصل المنتوجات بسرعة و هو يستحق التشجيع و هو من أفضل المواقع للشراء على الأنترنيت و شكرا

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yassine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

nice montre vrmnt je l aime et je demande trois avec des couleur deferant

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohamed.ennite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Merci bcp vrmnt super montre marche bien les couleurs comme l habitude nice vrmnt its the best of the best

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sinu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Sencillamefdsnte genial. Por el precio, regalado...por la calidad, genial Soy la envidia de la facultad!

Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color Women's Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest