English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (1033 reviews)
Write a review
  • By makman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

well looks really cool, i like it, arrive earlier than i thought.
i will order again and different colors for sure.

Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By konsntanitnos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Good material and very good for its price and its working perfectly..thanks.i reccomend it

Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simply Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this thing, expecting it to be something nice. I ended up finding it AMAZING! I use to have that SAMURAI Watch thing. This shows the time better than that. Its really bright(ofcourse, until the battery is depleted). Takes some time to figure it out how to adjust the time but its nice. Simple and sleek. For people who doesn't know how to adjust it:

This thing has only one button, which is invisible. Its close to the center of the circle. A little bit down, its easy to feel it. Once you press it, time shows up.

To adjust:
Press the button once wait for it to show the time. Press again and hold it this time. You will see the hour and either A OR P next to it. Clearly, its AM or PM.

Next, after you adjust the hour, press and hold the button again to switch to adjusting the minutes. After that, the year, the month and finally the day.

Clearly, its AMAZING!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danimuntean94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

This watch is superb, absolutely amazing. I would recommend this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_uebelhor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

My order was filled, sent and received in a very timely fashion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petkozi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Very nice product, very good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekraksmey187
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

I like it Alot ! Fast Shipping !! and look Good

Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By starloizou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Really nice and really comfortable for my job and hospital , btw I'm a nurse ! Thnx mini in the box ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By opatty44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

is a nice watch so different from other ones is perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtasha123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Love it.... Fast delivery.......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Touchscreen Red LED Digital Bright Color Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Unisex Round Mirror Face Red LED Digital Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pair of Sports Style Red LED Jelly Wrist Watches - Black & White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Red LED Square Mirror White Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish Unisex Touch Screen Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Black Silicone Band Mirror Face Red LED Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Colorful LED Rolling Display Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Silicone Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children\'s Tiger Style Bendable Plastic Band Slap Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Quartz Analog Fabric Band with Compass Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Sport Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Touch Screen Style LED Digital Silicone Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Water Resistant PU Digital Automatic Casual Watches (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Beard Pattern Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Digital Multi-Functional Rubber Band Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Unisex Hollow Style LED Digital Rubber Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Rubber Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest