English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (470 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by we.bnr.llc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good condition. It like how good the watches are very nice watches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindsay.ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Buenas, el reloj es sencillo, cómodo, lindo y unisex buena terminación lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tessuna-09
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Hours very qualitative! ! ! Were pleasant! I recommend to all to order!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by force2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Отличные часы, за такие деньги.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlaovitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Produto muito bom superou minha expectativas, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heliorosa_1980
  • Nov 07, 2012

Realmente é um excelente relógio como alguns tinham de antemão anunciado! Vou recomendar para meus amigos e efetuar novas compras!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raphabryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Ótimo relógio para quem pratica algum esporte, pois o material absorve bem o suor. Pelo preço fiquei bastante satisfeito, mas há um erro na informação do diâmetro, ainda bem que o diâmetro era menor do que 4.5 cm, pois meu braço é fino e já estava preocupado com o tamanho que iria ficar, mas ficou perfeito, recomendo de olhos fechados! Pessoal sempre que comprar algum produto postem a foto para ajudar a galera, abraços.

Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (14) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosrocha86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Era o que eu esperava , chegou em uma embalagem super segura e chegou no prazo prometido adorei pois era o produto no valor e qualidade que eu esperava. nota 10 me tornei fã do site ja está nos favoritos :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frankanthony141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

he recibido mi paquete en perfecta calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avila_dellano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Muito bom, demorou uns 4 meses pra chegar mais veio funcionando perfeitamente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Army Style Fabric Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Men\'s Military Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Dual Time Zones Water Resistant Analog-Digital Display Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Chain Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Punk Colorful Large Dial Fabric Band
7% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Luxury Watches Liandu Brand Fashion Sports Watches Quartz Watch Casual Military Waterproof Leather Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Casual Watch Silicone Band Black
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 OULM® Men\'s Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Alloy Analog Mechanical Casual Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch
13% buyUSD $ 24.14

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest